The Diary game 25th August 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Help, lovely Steemers, yesterday was so dope and exciting. So I woke up at about 5am yesterday and did a little reading on a novel I've been reading these days. It's titled "The silver Chalice". For those of you who are boom crazy like I am, that book doesn't disappoint, you should check it out. You will enjoy every line in the book.

IMG-20210702-WA0072.jpg

IMG_20210826_034745_9.jpg

So after reading, I began my chores by 6am light hearted. I'm a morning person so morning happen to be my favourite part of the day. I finished doing the dishes and rushed to take a bath. After my breakfast , I dressed up and was ready for work. This month amd in the month of September, I'm an office lady lol. I'm doing my internship program at #Draufsicht Bamenda.

I boarded a bike which took me to the office by 9am. I spent the entire day working my ass off but in-between the work and everything, I chatted with my colleagues who happen to be very friendly and jovial. They make the work easier for me with their lovely chats.

After work, my friend decided to take me out for some lunch before heading back home. We went to a nearby restaurant and ordered for some yam and ndole. While we ate we chatted about a lot of stuff. I told her about my some stuff I was going through and she offered solutions as usual. God! I love that girl.

IMG-20210819-WA0016.jpg

After the meal, we went boarded two different taxis since we were headed different directions. I got home and met rice and stew which my aunt had cooked. I'm a foodie so I couldn't resist eating again 😂. Its a wonder I havent gotten fat till date.

Screenshot_20210826-040951.png

After eating,I joined my little cousins to watch a #Philippine telenovela titled "#The heiress". When it ended, I did some office assignments and went back to my novel. I drifted off to sleep after reading for a while this calling it a day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Update you tags, add among the first five
#cameroon
#steemexclusive

To your post

 3 years ago 

Hellooooo a nice day you had there. Enjoying a every bit from your novel to fufu to rice that's great!
please update your tags #cameroon #steemexclusive among your first tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47