STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 02/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings @steem-cameroon , hope my best day entry post reaches you in good health . This post is to present my best day of the week which was on Sunday 02/05/21.
I woke up at about 7am that day , did my morning meditation and started preparing for service. I noticed there was still power so i started by ironing the dress I selected, thereafter went out to have my bath. When I was done and all dressed up, I and @blaisebass1 stepped out front to take few pictures before heading to our various denominations.

IMG-20210502-WA0010.jpg

When I got to church, service had begun so I hurriedly connected my instrument 🎸 and joined the other ministers. After that we had a 30 minutes prayer and intercession phase, it was quite unusual at this time but the pastor decided to change things abit. Thereafter we moved to testimonies, thanksgiving,offering ,choir ministration and preaching of the gospel by the senior pastor. The word lasted for about an hour and it was still on the topic of dreams and interpretation, it was thought that dreams show us pictures of what might happen indirectly or directly to us.After the word , few announcements were given then we took holy communion and it was the end of service so I returned home. When I got home I had just an hour to rest then I prepared myself and left for an event planification meeting at White House restaurant . So i borded a taxi to the venue in town , When I got there the secretary was reading the agenda for the day , so I found myself a seat and got settled down.

IMG-20210503-WA0007.jpg

After the CEO s speech ,I was given the opportunity to talk I presented myself and gave some remarks about the previous event and proposed mitigation’s first for the previous event before getting into the next edition. All my ideas were approved and others also contributed great ideas for the next event, key points like budgeting,location,dates were established. At the end of the meeting the management of the company provided something for us to chew and relax with 😋.

IMG-20210503-WA0010.jpg

When we were done the date for the next meeting was announced , and it ended with a group snapshot for those who were still available as many had left already.

IMG-20210503-WA0008.jpg

After the snapshots I moved to cite chemist where I easily got a taxi back home , fourty minutes later I was home safe and called it a day.
This day was quite exciting thats why i termed it the best day of the week thanks for reading.
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's really worth a best day. Angels were surprised to hear your voice before service as you began the intercession 😂
The njangi you guys had I hope you spoke about the money or the food because I'm not sure that height is gotten just by growing.😂
You had a great day bro.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow what a great day it is for you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73