30 Steem powered-up to become a Double Dolphin. CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS! || The 50 Power-ups Challenge Day 13

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-07 at 7.48.25 AM.jpeg

Powered up 30 Steem today to become a #DoubleDolphin with 10,000.888 Steem.

cOnGrAtUlAtIoNs to me and everyone who supported me to achieve this status! It's thanks to you that I am a #DoubleDophin.

To celebrate my Double Dolphin Status, I am giving 0.25 Steem to the first 20 persons who comment, upvote, and resteem this post!

Below is the image of my Wallet after power-up:

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-20 at 9.41.44 AM.jpeg

Next stop, #TrippleDolphin.

13 down, 37 more to go!

The 50 Power-ups Challenge DayAmount of Steem Powered-up
Day 1220 Steem
Day 282 Steem
Day 3100 Steem
Day 4128 Steem
Day 5148 Steem
Day 6100 Steem
Day 7110 Steem
Day 8130 Steem
Day 9102 Steem
Day 1050 Steem
Day 1145 Steem
Day 1280 Steem
Day 1330 Steem

Line Steem Environment (1).png

Are you passionate about environmental issues? Join Steem Environment, a global community of friends of nature and environmentalists

Footer Steem Environment (1).png

Discord Steem Environment (1).png

CC:
@steemitblog
@steem-cameroon
@majerius
@saxopedia
@fombae
@pennsif
@kiwiscanfly
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwi-crypto

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 for achieving this mile stone. It's only consistency, commitment and dedication that can lead someone to achieve this mile stone. I hope to achieve this some days too

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much and i look forward to you becoming a #DoubleDolphin asap

 2 years ago 

With hope and dedication, I believe I will reach there soon sir

 2 years ago 

Happy double dolphin 🐬 day Sir
This shows the work you have put in the platform over the years
Well we are still waiting for that giveaway ooo 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations 👏👏

 2 years ago 

Of course, your giveaway is going to get to you before the week runs out. Thanks!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!! 😊

 2 years ago 

Hey greetings sir... Just checking and realized you didn't use clubdolphin tag on this post whereas you were supposed to use but it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for always checking and giving the updates.

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @steemcurator01 and I look forward to enjoying the vote as I continue to become a #TrippleDolphin

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @thegreen, I really admire you with your great Achievement in these great platform and you are still going to achieve much more than this,also I am always going to look up to people like you to reach that maximum level and l believe through your support I attend that level.
Once more happy double dolphin 🐬 and keep up for more is still to come
My regards:@tangwe-rene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81