Club100//STeem For Better Life// The Diary Game Showing For I Will Carry Out My Day At My Uncle Place Sunday 7th Of August 2022 by :@tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220807_163333_242.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to steem cameroon and also to all the other steemian in this beautiful community and I hope that we are all steeming well and also for the fact that we are strong and able to carry out our daily activities for it is a great pleasure for me as I will be carrying out my diary game Sunday the 7th of August 2022 Showing how I carry out my daily activities.

IN THE MORNING 🌅


When I woke up in the morning 🌅 I had to carry out a lot of activity ,I had to go and visit some friends for a very important meeting that we shaded and never attended it so we had to rearrange these meetings for a that will be available for everyone and it happened to be Sunday and I had to say that,it was a successful want.
IMG_20220807_082318_363.jpg
After returning back from the meeting ,i was already tire so after which needed to have a great rest for myself , from there I had to go to the market and buy some cocoyam for myself so that I can't use it to prepare akwang after which I return back home ,I clean the cocoyam ,grifter it and I also look for leaf that I used in preparing the cocoyam

IN THE EVENING 🌆


In the evening 🌆 I had to visit my uncle at his home because he invited me last time so I couldn't make it up to home so I decided to go there in the evening just to see him after which he gave me a brave discussion on something he really want me to do him , after which he had to to take me to a work place where he was carrying out some working activities there after which we had to return back home

IMG_20220807_163333_242.jpg

IMG_20220807_163432_119.jpg

IMG_20220807_163333_241.jpg

After returning back ,I had to have enough time with the children and as we were able to play and discuss a lot of things together and we were watching match as manchester city was playing to WestHam united and the match pass has to end 2:0 in favor of manchester city
After which my cousin has to prepare for me spaghetti for me to eat and I must say that it was a great and important for me.

Greetings by :@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06