Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My HeroessteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are happy. I am also fine by the grace of God. This is my participation post in the contest run by the Steem Cameroon community.Parents are invaluable resources to all of us. Which cannot be purchased if lost. I'm glad I got the chance to write about parenting. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. So let's get started.

png_20230327_230018_0000.pngmade by canva

In your words explain what you understand by parenthood

Only one role in the world is that of a parent. Who has no second person. Parenthood is one of the most important responsibilities to me. Parents are ready to fulfill their responsibilities only when they have the opportunity to nurture their child. According to me there is nothing in the world equal to parents.

Parenthood means nurturing the child properly. Having the ability to know about the child's needs. Parents should always be more aware of everything the child needs. Which is in every parent. Fatherhood means guiding the child in the right and righteous way. Helping to acquire correct knowledge in religious matters. Correct understanding of injustice.

image.pngsource pixabay

Fatherhood is about wanting the best for your child. Acquiring all kinds of qualifications in child rearing.In addition to proper religious and institutional education, teaching children good character. I consider inculcating good character and virtue as one of the hallmarks of fatherhood. Besides, fatherhood is to always wish the best for the child.

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)

The best heroes in the world for me are my parents. The education I received from my parents I did not receive anywhere else. Parents always taught me to be honest and brave.My parents give me proper knowledge and advice about what is right and what is wrong. Which helps to clean and improve my life.

I am moving forward by using the lessons learned from my parents in my personal life. Be it in the field of education or work, the education given by my parents has been one of them. My parents help me to form right religion and good life. My parents are always my teachers. I seek the cooperation of parents in all my work and get due support from them. It is a great pleasure for me.

image.pngsource pixabay

Not to mention, no one in the world is as happy as I am as long as my parents are alive. I hope to conquer the world one day by following my parents' advice. Of all the people involved in my life, parents are the most important. Because parents are my best teacher and best hero.

What are the major roles of parents to you?

As a parent his main role is to look after the needs of the child. And when a parent is aware of the child's essential aspects, his child will be honest and brave. Mentioned below are the roles of parents towards children.

  • As soon as the child is born, the parents first give us a beautiful name. Which plays a special role in our movement.My parents' role is one of the reasons behind my beautiful name.

  • Giving proper education to children. Realizing the basic rights of the child. Be aware of all the child's needs. Teaching good character.

  • Teaching how to overcome obstacles in life. That is, to teach the child to be honest and brave. Parents will teach how to stand up to injustice.

  • Meeting all the needs of the child. The role of parents is immense in fulfilling the basic rights of the child i.e. education, medical care, clothing, shelter etc.

image.pngsource pixabay

The role of parents in the well-being of the child is immense.

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

I have never noticed a scandal among parents. I have always noticed goodness in parents. I never thought that I would notice any scandal from my parents. Because I look for the utmost honesty in parents.

Nothing in the world compares to the honesty of parents in my eyes. I have always seen the desire for welfare in parents. Never noticed any scandal in them. So parents are the best in the world for me.

conclusion

Parents are invaluable resources to us. I am very happy to write about parents through this contest. It was a great competition. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @msharif @pelon53 @ponpase @nadiaturrina @anroja @klen.civil @enamul17 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Below mentioned link of competition post.
Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5) || My Parents, My Heroes.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  

You have indeed shared so much valid points here. Parenthood indeed means nurturing a child with good virtues and values. I am glad to also know that the roles they exhibit is basically, giving you a name, providing necessary needs and giving proper education. I am glad your parents made you honest and brave too. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. A nice comment motivates me more. May Allah bless you.

I appreciate your kind words too. Success in the challenge.

Loading...

Our parents is irreplaceable, they are our best friends because they do not like any bad things to happen to us, they even encourage us to do more good in order to harvest what we plant in the nearest future. Best of luck

Nada en el mundo se compara con la honestidad de los padres en mis ojos.
Sabias palabras amigo, no hay nada más honesto que los padres. Serás un excelente padre, porque tienes el mejor ejemplo.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80