THE DIARY GAME: 7/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I hail you all the Steemians. Am here again to share with you how exciting my day was. Woke up at 6am and immediately started cleaning daddy car. Was done by 6:39am when he gave me my task for the day which were:
-setup sound for JPs practice session,
-mount the Line Arrays' stand and,
-setup the practice Hall.
After giving me the instructions, he left for work. I went in, brushed my mouth and was ready to get involve with my activities for the day.

-Setting up for JPs Practice .
By 8am I had already put together the stuffs which I will need to setup for JPs practice session such as the low and mid speakers, speakon cables, power armplifier, equalizer, mixer, XLR and TRS cables, wired mics, distributors and power chord. Waited for his guys to come around and take me to where their rehearsal ground was. The arrived at about 8:32am with a taxi then we left for the place. We arrived at about 9:58am. It took me about an hour to setup. By 11:03am I was done and left immediately to come home and setup the line Arrays' stand.

-Setting up the line arrays stand.
Arrived home by 12noon and immediately started mounting the stand. First of all we brought out the stands and the LAs (Line Arrays)
IMG_20210407_121252.jpg
I used screws to join the 3 bars together. After joining the bars, I fitted it into the LAs stand.
IMG_20210407_125358.jpg
There after, I mounted the Line Arrays to the stand. It really was looking good. We we're so impressed and excited.
IMG_20210407_132443.jpg
After that, we unmounted the stand and parked everything back into the warehouse. I then went for break at about 1:59pm. I had my lunch and then went up to setup the practice Hall.

-Setting up the practice Hall.
Since I had taken some speakers for JPs practice session, I had to take different ones from the warehouse and set them up in the practice Hall.
IMG_20210407_163119.jpg
After I was done setting up the hall, we began practice session. We were Done by 7pm. I then closed the practice Hall, took my bath, had dinner, watched champions league match of Bayern Munich vs PSG. After the match, I was so tired that I went to bed.
Thanks for reading my daily diary.

@fombae
@trafalgar
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@saxopedia
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01