You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 -Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @starrchris

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Truly, this cyber bullies are after big accounts and big names as well. I remember when the two steemians that you have mentioned above complained in our various group chat that their names are everywhere. This People will always look for a way to bring down your reputation most especially when they see you making much progress. I wish you success on this contest my friend. Steem On!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

This is what I call enemy of progress, this is same way the threatened Regina Daniels and Kelly of TikTok success with fake online sex video. Hope the get caught soon.

Thank you very much bro for your awesome comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87