The dairy game 06/09/2021 [mitigation to an emotional Hazard]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings to you all.
My dairy my pleasure.
IMG_20210906_111503.jpg
It was a peaceful morning as I woke up on Monday, regularly I did my devotion and also wrote down my to do list for the day. And rehased on my piano for a while.
On coming outside of the house to greet my neighbors, to my dismay I did covered that part of the compound yard had been eaten up by water erosion overnight.

IMG_20210906_111424.jpg

So many neighbors and I decided to get to work at once so as to avoid any futher counter effects.
We got some stones, sands and segment, we applied some stones and contrates at the bottom of the hole and latter on filled it up with stones and ground.

When we where done I had to go clean up then entered the kitchen to prepare Ndole 😂

![DSC_0117.JPG](]
With the help of my kid sisters we washed the bitter leafs together and then I continued with the final cooking process.
IMG_20210902_154410.jpg

At about 4:30 in the evening, I took my bath and left for my friends place where we watched some movies and played video games together. I returned back home at about 7:30pm where I prepared for work the next day.

Thanks for reading.....!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😂😂 boy you say you had to clean up and enter kitchen to cook ndole... You be di apprentice the cooking or you actually prepared the Ndole ? E no easy to see boy wey fit cook like me😌😌

 3 years ago 

True talk bro I stopam half way 😂😂

 3 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your efforts to assisting your neighbors to prevent further erosion

I did covered that part of the compound yard had been eating up by water erosion overnight.

Sure you discovered (one word) and eaten up (ten)

 3 years ago 

I think you need to monitor that area often especially after heavy down pour to ensure that rain water is not digging it up again.

We thank God it only affected the yard and nothing was destroyed..I will advice to great a channel inorder to divert this erosion since another heavy rain could still cause further destroction ..

 3 years ago 

Yeah we will reinforce the engagements in the dry season

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46