The Diary Game: 02-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear friends and welcome to another diary post.

Monday, the 02nd of August 2021

Monday came sooner than expected. I was up by 00:30 am and could not sleep any longer. So I used that time to just read and also write some posts for steemit. Slowly but surely, it was soon morning. I also started working on a new project using newspaper.

I did my morning routine and my 100 sidebends. This was a new exercise trick I was trying. After I was done, I had breakfast which was bread and egg. Soon after that, I just did my chores. When I was done, I got working on some notes.

Later, I prepared rice and stew and took warm bath. The cold is really unbearable. I decided to work on my wig project for a while to pass the time while texting.

IMG_20210802_191047_567.jpg

After about an hour of crocheting, I then got snuggled up in bed. Though it was still afternoon, I had nothing else to do and I was pretty tired so I went to bed.

That's all about my day. Thanks for reading.

![IMG_20210804_180506_470.jpg]()
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can imagine how that rice can taiste just from the nice look. It's good you go in for excises cut it's good to you health

 3 years ago 

Hahaha. For real. Exercise is very good.

 3 years ago 

That's why I love reading your dairy games because they're always short and simple. Ana again, I must see a pic of good food..🥰

 3 years ago 

Well I can't write every single detail or every thought that crossed my mind 😅. Thank you. But I hardly post food though😂

 3 years ago 

See when you cook things like this please invite your dear steemians na
Ahah 😂

 3 years ago 

Eyaaa. I'm sorry oh. Next time I will😅

 3 years ago 

Exercise is good for the body.
#yourhealthisyourwealth.

 3 years ago 

Exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48