You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon MODs recruitment nominations.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I feel so honoured to have been one of the persons nominated. It fills my heart with joy and appreciation to know that I was recognised as someone who can handle this.

But it is with deep regret and sincerity that I wish to withdraw myself from the campaign. The reason is a simple one. I will not have the availability required to perform this role to utmost satisfaction. And my dear Cameroonian steemians deserve nothing but the best.

On that note, good luck to the other nominees. I hope the person voted for will be able to serve our community with dedication.

Thank you for the trust and I apologise for my resignation.

Warm regards.
Cc: @steem-cameroon, @thegreens, @fombae, @saxopedia, @majerius

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

There’s wisdom in sincerity!
Proud of you!

Wish you someday get the time to serve!

#Steem-on

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28