The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day.(14-08-2024)

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my normal day.
  • 14, August ,2024
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240814162638.jpg


I wake up in the morning, wash my hands and walk him for some time. Because walking in the morning is very beneficial for the body. After some time I walk to the room and drink water. After that I take a bath and have breakfast. After eating and drinking, I got ready and started going to the hospital. On the way, I saw some boys and girls doing art on the wall at the gate of the hospital. Everyone's painting scene looked so beautiful. After standing there for some time I entered the hospital and did all the work that was done.


IMG20240814163551.jpg


After that I was standing at the gate of the hospital and after some time our elder brother called me on the phone. I asked him to sit in the hospital where there is a fast food shop next to it. I went and saw fear sitting there. Then ordered the shopkeeper for tea and ludus. While eating them, I started talking with my brother because he is a very good hearted person and he shares with me about anything. After talking for some time, my brother said I will leave, I also went to the room from there and rested for some time.


IMG20240814182533.jpg


The sky was slightly cloudy and it looked like it might rain at any time. So I sat in the room for some time without going out and watched YouTube and Facebook on my mobile. I spent a lot of time like this and thought I should cook. I went to the kitchen and saw that the onion was low so I thought I would bring onions from the market.


IMG20240814164843.jpg

IMG20240814182540_01.jpg


A two minute walk from the room leads to the market as there are shops every afternoon selling vegetables from far and wide. I also left the room and went to buy onions first. The price of onion was slightly higher, the price of onion was Rs. 120 per kg. On my way back from there, I saw latka fish being sold, although I don't eat much of these fish, I bought half a kg of latka fish for 70 rupees. Below I present the Steem price.

Name of the VegetablesBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
Onion120 bdt6.76 steem
latka fish70 bdt3.95 steem


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85