Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 29th September 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello, lovely people all over the world. What a privilege to once again be a part of this amazing contest from our country’s community @steem-cameroon. It's #mybestday contest.

image.png
Pexels image edited by @rapharchick

Hope you stay with me to discover which day was my best day and what factors promoted the day until it emerged #bestday.
My best day of the week Happened to Be Friday the 24th of September 2021. The week had been a very boring and quiet one due to the lockdown. Things were not moving on my side until Friday the 24th of September when the entire region reopened for commercial and other activities. This was my best day throughout the week as it was full of joy, happiness, satisfaction, surprises, and lots more. When I woke up that morning, I was so happy I had to be in school once again after over 4 days of being around one place I was happy to meet my kids in school once again. We were all glad. By 9:40, I rushed to class from the office and by noon my classes were over. I came back to the office and not long from that time I received a very significant parcel from a parent who brought it as a token of appreciation for our results. This was another joy-giving factor for the day. This mother had gotten some liters of very good cooking oil for me. When I left school, I rushed to repair our church mixer but the technician gave me a very negative response. He was like the mixer’s board is destroyed. But finally, I found some other person who challenged me and worked out the mixer and an even more affordable and moderate cost.

IMG_20210526_135505_317.jpg
Our Mixer Is now fine

This gave me so much satisfaction again as the day was still on and running.
The next challenge for the day was that of my stomach. From The repairer's place, my brother took me and we went straight to the New century Restaurant where I was served one of my favorite dishes. Alongside some yogurt.

image.png

image.png

It was yet another great time there all in one day after which we got some very fresh apples. From there I just had to rush to church. It was very much necessary to at least thank God for the day’s achievements. From the church, I rushed home Very happy and satisfied.
While home, I balanced and even boosted my evening when I listened to a message from koinonia Abuja, and then that was it for the day. It was indeed a very happy and satisfying day as the joy came in from all angles. Thanks for being there to read this edition of the My best day contest entry. Hoping to see yours too
SHALOM

SCREENSHOT OF RESTEEMEED POST
image.png

CHECK OUT THIS STEEM CAMEROON COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENT.
HERE IS THE POST. UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

When was the contest launched. Pls kindly share the link

 3 years ago 

Yes it has been launched

HERE is the link

 3 years ago 

The ghost town issue is something else. But i pray it ends soon so that we all can live and carryout our activities as usual

 3 years ago 

Your day was really blessed as you got gifts and a nice outing where you ate some very delicious looking food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79