MY STEEMIT WORK PLAN FOR THE MONTH OF JULY : FROM 02/07/2021 TO 31/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I bring you warm steem greatings from , Cameroon and trust we all are doing great.

IMG-20210610-WA0001.jpg

Planing has always help one work better, with guidance and efficiently, with timely intervention or concerns for work, to be better productive for the month of July, I have been able to reflect through the month and set goals for myself. It's with this mind of productivity for the month that an motivated to share my work plan , which reads as follows
MY STEEMIT WORK PLAN FOR JULY
In no particular other I will like to achieve the following within this month

  1. POWER UP 25% OF ALL MY REWARDS MADE THROUGH THE MONTH
    As you must have read in a previous post I have as my steem goal to grow my account as much as possible, though with it's challenges , I am taking a personal comments to power up my account with 25% of all my rewards made this month.
    This is in line with my 6 months goal of 1000sp
  2. PARTICIPATE IN ALL STEEM CAMEROON COMMUNITY CONTEST AND MORE
    As part of my community engagement, I will be participating this month in all community contest, I an all effort to grow my creativewriting skills and grow also my account. In addition, I will also involve in other steemit contest and also a few contest of other communities.
  3. PLAY MY 4 SHARES NJANGI CONTRIBUTION EVERY WEEK.
    I understand , with the fall in steem value alot is changing within the blog as regards, earning SBD , but with the dream of seeing my community acchiving it's , 100k sp goal , I will be committing contributing my own quarter to that dream, by constantly playing my 4 SBD njangi contribution weekly for the month.
    4)MAKE 2+ CONTACT VISIT TO ENCOURAGE INACTIVE STEEMIANS , TO BOUNCE BACK ON THE STEEMIT BLOG.
    As you can read here the report and official lunch of the steemit comeback program for in active Cameroonian steemians
    https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/steemit-comeback-program-for-in-active-cameroonian-steemians-trial-phases-report-the-month-of-june
    I will be within the month of July be identifying and making at least two contact visit , within bamenda ,to find out what the issues is , proposed solutions and encourage then to bounce back strongly on the steemit blog.
  4. PUT UP 2 CONTEST.
    Within this month I will be looking forward to putting up 2 contest, in and all are not to motivate newbie. To work harder on the blog.
    One of the contest I have in mind, is that of awarding the most active Cameroonian newbies of the week and and generally of the month, in an effort to promote activeness within the newbies , in particular and the community in general
  5. As the month show promising signs, I will like to say that, I will do all within the month, inspire the high power failure, and the disturbance of my phone , I will not withstanding creating an average of one content a day.
    I will be bringing you frequent updates, I a weekly report I will be producing.
Sort:  

The post has been curated by @steem.education from the Steem Education Community.
Every day your post will be curated if you delegate some SP to @steem.education

Delegation link for @steem.education

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79