MY DIARY: DELEGATION REVIEW FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello great steemians and how are we all doing? I do hope we are all doing well at our various angles. Yesterday was a day I set aside to create time and review my delegation to our own community, steem Camerron community. I needed my mentor, @tjean to assist me in the process.

20211106_130758.jpg

I had to wait for him to create time within the day yesterday the 5th of november 2021 and he promised to do so in the afternoon given his busy schedules.
At exactly 4pm he came and gave me just the assistance that I needed. I reviewed my delegation to 150sp as recommended. That's 86.05% of my available SP. I really wished I could do more than this. But as the saying goes ' you can't give what you don't have. Il Am praying and believing that next time I will be able to exceed the recommended amount of SP.
Steem Camerron has come to stay and through us it's growth is guaranteed. I am building this community for me and to be members of steem Camerron. I don't need someone to convince me because I know it's the right thing to do. When I see @thegreens and @saxopedia reemphasising on this issue of steemians to support their own community i really feel bad because we don't need to be convinced before delegating.
Well, fingers are not and will never be the same and so the emphasis are still needed to for awareness reasons.
Below is my review before and after my delegation. Thanks for reading and bye.

Screenshot_2021-11-05-16-00-53.png

Screenshot_2021-11-05-16-01-19.png

Screenshot_2021-11-05-16-03-13.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for contributing to the growth of @steem-cameroon

 2 years ago 

It's a good thing to delegate sir. Am looking forward to do the same in the days ahead. Congrats

 2 years ago 

It's a good thing to delegate, i wish I can reach my required amount anytime soon so that i can delegate.

 2 years ago 

OuCourage bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

 2 years ago 

I understand how relief you feel like me now after a successful Delegation. Let’s continue to support of steem community

 2 years ago 

You are right sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85