The dairy game 16/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello my beloved steemians it's been a while, I hope you have been good and fairing well. I have not been active for a while now due to some challenges, and that is what makes me happy because am able to write to you today after a very long time.

MORNING

I woke yesterday very dizzy and tired due to all the stress i have been going through for the past one week, and coupled with that i had to get up early so as to look for food so that my siblings at home could eat. After they had eaten i then started cleaning the house while waiting for 2pm to reach so that i will then go for practice.

By the time I had finished cleaning the house my younger one was done fixing the garden eggs i had given him to slice so i could prepare.

IMG_20211016_155842_492.jpg

And around 10am i then went on and starts preparing the food so that everyone could eat happily, because i could see the hunger in people's eyes. After preparing the food i then served everyone immediately and they ate satisfactorily without no complain.

AFTERNOON

At exactly 1pm i then took my bath and waited for time to reach so that i could start heading out for Bambilli while waiting for my Dad to send me transportation.
It was time already when i was still waiting for my dad to send me the money, but then i had no choice but to borrow the money from a friend, who lended it just in time before I left for my academic session with the students in bambilli.

I arrived Bambilli around 3 just to notice that they where just 4 students and that left me so frustrated and discouraged to teach, so instead i then asked the students to rehearse the old choreographies that where taught them from the beginning. After they had rehearsed i then had them learn a new choreography because the students showed real determination.

IMG-20211012-WA0004.jpg

The practice session was a success as we prayed and dispersed to our various houses, meanwhile i had to go back to town so i immediately took a bike and left for the park.

EVENING

Finally i arrived the house at around 7pm because i had taken a long time waiting for Passengers to fill the car before we took off.
As i arrived the house i immediately took my bath and had something to eat, afterwards i then sat down to rest and watch a movie.

After watching the movie i then called one of the graphic designers who was assigned to design a flyer for our academy in Bambilli, who then sent me the flyer immediately.

IMG-20211010-WA0001.jpg

I was so happy and i think that ended my day as i went off to bed early

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wahh the dance tutor😅 I will pass one day and see the dance training as I am always around that area

 3 years ago 

Great day you had sis❣️

 3 years ago 

Wow you had a very charge day and nice day too am happy God have you strength for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88