My Favorite song Contest :26-05-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings my great Steemit brothers and sister hope we all are doing great .
Am a great fan to music and a music lover.I grew up in my family where every body in the family loves singing and practice music as a passion and while some just for happiness and joy.I also learned music and I loved when my dad always played the bass guitar,at that time i was still young and I will always ask him to teach me and he will always say I still have to grow up first and that always got me sad and I will always cry.
At home we use to sing so many songs and different types of genre of music,but the genre I love so much was black gospel and my best song is no body is greater by Johnathan Nelson.I really love this song so much because it makes me know that am nothing without God and it really makes me to reflect about my master who created me and that no body is greater than him even my sickness my pains my struggle hard time, problems everything still it’s not still great than him.
The first time I heard this song was not fro Jonathan Nelson himself but from a song leader in my church by name christen Burry.She sang the song so well to the extent that I was just been carried away by the lyrics of the song I felt like life was not worth living if you don’t have Christ .

96789179-3FAC-42E5-A11C-C1621DDCB173.jpeg

Anytime I hear this song be it anywhere I just remember my past life and how I came to the serving knowledge of Christ some I even cry because of my bad and sinful past of which I was just wasting my life for no good reason.

Song like no other I will recommend you to listen to it trust me you will love it and you mite be tempted for it to be your best song too.

Lyrics
I climbed up to the highest mountain
I looked all around, couldn’t find nobody
Went down into the deepest valley
Looked all around down there, couldn’t find nobod
Y
I went across the deep blue sea
Couldn’t find one to compare…
To your grace,

Your love,
Your mercy
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater than you

Searched all over…

Couldn’t find nobody
I looked high and low…
Still couldn’t find nobody
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater no…
Nobody greater than you
Seached all over, couldn’t find nobody
I looked high and low…
Still couldn’t find nobody
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater than you
Nobody can heal…
Like you can
Oh most holy one you are the Great I Am
Awesome in all your ways and mighty is your hand
You are He who carried out redemption’s plan
You are He who carried out redemption’s plan
Searched all over… couldn’t find nobody
I looked high and low…
Still couldn’t find nobody
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater than you
Nobody greater…
Nobody greater Jesus…
Nobody greater than you
Nobody greater
Nobody greater
Nobody greater than you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow thanks for sharing, I love music too very much, i will certainly look for this song it seems really cool.

 3 years ago 

I am telling you w i really love the song . cameroonian musicians are really amazing

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29