THE DIARY GAME: 31/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steeniams greetings from one of your own. Am happy sharing with you all how my day was spent.
It was a difficult and long night of no sleep I was up all night struggling to complete the typing of my report and when I was done I dived in to correcting the I made while typing and by 7am I was still on it. I got finished at 8:30am the went to the balcony to meet up with my brother @amstrontana then we discussed and after discussing, my eyes became so heavy and all sleepy I tried holding up but I couldn’t I left immediately for the bed at 9am and woke up at 1:30pm.
When I woke, I was so hungry and was thinking of what I was gonna eat cus there was nothing edible at home. So I propose to @amstrontana that we go look for what to eat then we left the house hoping to see real good and heavy food to eat.
When I got to the junction I thought of getting my flash so that if I could get anywhere with documentation around I could print out the report.
Unfortunately for us we had to walk until we got to polytechnic and we ate fufu corn and Kati-Kati there.

86078FB5-7921-48F9-A56F-A3EE949D797F.jpeg

When we were done eating, we moved up to a popular document to do some corrections and print out the document.

50BA6E8F-58D4-4A99-BA09-38B3BBCFC7C0.jpeg

As we were doing the corrections not knowing my dean had seen me, he called me from across where he was seated he asked the bar man to give me something and we discussed and I told him I was printing out my report and that when am done with come meet him so I took Orijin and went back to the documentation so I drank some and gave @amstrontana

9E5C1D7B-638A-4151-AA44-F4ACC58CF89F.jpeg

By 5:30pm we were done and the copy printed and given to me

87424725-2336-4295-8000-65A250A7D029.jpeg

I went across the road, saw my dean and promised him I was going to come see him the next day. Afterwards i left for the house.
When we got home we watched a some movie until about 9pm when I was feeling so hungry I then decided to go get garri downstairs from @physiotherapistt and getting there, lucky enough his kiddo had made something to eat kwa coco bible so I took some home ate with my bro then we ate and continue with the movie until we all slept 🛌 off.

I appreciate you all for reading through my dairy 🙏

cc:
@steemcurator01
@booming02
@yohan02
@trafalgar
@saxopedia
@fombae
@thegreens
@bongwong
@blaisebass1
@njiatanga
@scilwa

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87