My Favorite Song Contest 28/ 05/ 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians
This is my entry to the favorite song contest. I want to begin by appreciating our able country representative @saxopedia for such a wonderful idea and setting up the contest.

It begin with as it’s said music is the food for the soul and every music lover will understand when he/she listens to a song enjoying the beats, the instruments and the uniqueness of the vocalist.

My favorite music of this week is one of it’s kind it’s titled
“It is what it is” by a famous Nigerian artist buy the name Adekunle Gold. Below is the lyrics

I was inspired by a phrase from the which I guess you all will testify enjoy

It’s a fact of life and I wish I gets us all thinking and face the reality of live

I appreciate the offer of the writer and the musician for this wonderful piece of music. I pray we all understand the fact and reality of the song and make people our priority of wealth that the paper called money.

Thanks for reading
@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@thegreens
@majerius
@blaisebass1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28