Creative writing contest vol. 12: when, how and how many persons do you plan to recruit to steemit.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians it's wonderful to be a part of this community. So far steemit has been a blessing and as such, spreading the good news is very necessary. I have had the opportunity to talk about the steemit platform with friends and family but didn't push too hard cause of their reluctance.
Just recently, I have been able to recruit 1 person, @othentic1 to steemit so far and I aim to recruit more.

When?

  • My task to recruit new steemians will be an everyday task as long as I meet the right people. Hopefully they will be willing to be a part of the platform and I'll push this time. It'll be more intense when my knowledge of steemit is very vast and my skills well sharpened.

How?

  • I plan to do so using my social media pages such as WhatsApp and Instagram.
    I'll be creating posters and copies and sharing to my contacts and also uploading them on my status.

Screenshot_20210816-224320.png

  • My Instagram account is also set to post about steemit and sensitize a greater population as such.
  • Also, I'll be always ready to talk about steemit with people physically when I get the opportunity .
  • My target population is the bloggers and creatives as a whole. Be it poets, musicians, dancers or artists (painters, photographers). Also young skillful and knowledgeable people that will not only join to earn but to educate the communities on their various expertise.

How many people?

-I will place no limitations on the number of people because everyone deserves to know about steemit.
My social media will be open to anyone interested and as such the turnout cannot be determined.

Screenshot_20210816-223851.png
Here's the link to my Instagram post:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CSpo6MaIQtR/?utm_medium=copy_link

Steemit deserves to be shown to the world and I aim to help in this quest in my own little way. Though my plans aren't big right now, I hope to come up with better strategies in the nearest future.
Thanks for reading...😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing bro, its a continues quest and with persistence success is inevitable. Digital marketing is a great channel to touching many people. Courage

 3 years ago 

Thanks.. but I'm a lady though

 3 years ago 

Ohh sorry dear

 3 years ago 

That's amazing

 3 years ago 

Wow, your write up is really interesting. Because everyone really as to discover this platform

 3 years ago 

Yes yes yes steemit deserves the visibility. You did a great job to post in instagram especially if you have many followers

 3 years ago 

That's really cool am sure more people will get know about steem through you and get to as well earn some cash

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great,please teach me how to create this posters.lets share steemit to the world .keep spreading the platform

 3 years ago 

Sure.. you can check out my post on how to create these posters using PixelLab. .
How to create good posters for your posts on steemit.
If you have any questions or worries you can get me on WhatsApp
673353670

 3 years ago 

That's great STEEMIT deserves to grow no matter. Nice write up people will definitely discover this platform with time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79