STEEM CAMEROON CONTEST/ RECORD MY STATUS VOLUME 4

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Steem Greetings fellow Steemians.

My second entry for the status contest volume 14. Another exciting moment to share with you what I share on my status and why, most importantly save it for life. Thank you once more @fombae for the contest.

20210923_204410.jpg

On this first status, I shared the link of my creative Writing post volume 16. The contest was about possible educational reforms on the educational system if I were made head. As part of the contest rules and my desire to publicize steem, here we are.

20210923_203932.jpg
The Gospel dancers of 237 are planning a December award show. As a friend to the organization i do them the courtesy of sharing their work. Who knows their big partner or sponsor could be on my contact list. Showbiz needs everyone supporting everyone.

20210923_203857.jpg
Here is the flyer of a friend Glorie. She is into social media account management and developing. If you want more twitter, facebook Instagram, tik tok influence you can get to her through the given contacts. When I saw it, I just thought like why can this not be done on steem too but then steem is a whole different world, blockchain media is all different and indeed it requires everyone lutting in work to br recognized.

20210923_203824.jpg

I shared a picture of myself on this status as a way to keep my fans thinking of me. Some people call me a celebrity, others say influencer, well in any case it is because of the Arts I am involved in. Once you a have a host of people watching you, its good to always give them interesting content about yourself, that way they will support you rught when you need them.

20210923_203737.jpg

This last status shares a youth workshop on personal development organized by the Catholic University Students Association in Collaboration with the Global Visionaries Network. This workshop is to help young persons in the University engage in activities that will develop their strengths and build for them income generating sources at very low cost. Anyone is invited to be part of this training, I will be part too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79