The Diary Game: 31/03/2021: Fruitful day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I greet you all able and capable steemians. I bring to you today the last day of the month of March my Diary.

Today morning I woke up with a question in my spirit. What is the purpose of your existence? I wondered why the question kept hunting and kicking me around but it finally opened me to a scripture 1 Samuel 9:19-20. I'm still meditating on that word.
During my pondering on that, I went through my daily activities.
Began by brushing my teeth, warmed food, fixed the bed and accompanied my friend to fetch water.

When all that was done, I was expecting a visitor who came at 10am and we chatted and played for about 4hours. The main activity was candy crush😂

(

Then I went to corners to see her off and bamm met another friend going to board a taxi and we just followed to the taxi point.

I left for home, took my bath and went to another friend at up Quartier. We discussed scripture over some cold juice and banana. Since he was cooking.

IMG_20210331_165550.jpg
Was a great moment there. I enjoyed every it of discussion as I didn't see the time fly. I left his place at 6pm and my very close classmate wanted me to come to her place. Which I couldn't refuse. She offered me food but had to decline coz I was filled already.
At about 7:50pm I took the road to my home. I arrived home at 8:20pm

Finally finally I slept a little and at 11pm I woke up to prepare for midnight prayers and also to welcome the new month.
Thanks for reading, God bless you, shalom ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91