The Diary Game; 08/04/2021: involuntary fast

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all lovely steemians. Don't know why I feel so excited today to share my diary with you all.

I woke up from bed today at 4am and made my prayers and meditation, then studied ny Bible and at 6am I slept of again till 8am. I woke up this time and brushed my teeth then started to look for what I'm gonna take as breakfast. Finally it was bread and egg but since there was no groundnut oil, I had to go for olive oil🥺

IMG_20210408_094843.jpg

After the breakfast I just sat infront if the TV set while browsing through my steemit account and telling people about steemit. Many were interested as usual but they are lazy to really start the steem experience as it requires a lot of reading and learning. I noticed they want only fast money 😂

I was so focussed on my phone that I didn't notice how time flew and it was already 12pm. I headed for my room to make my mid-day prayer and once done, I went down to the store to get some bon bon ginger for the cough I had.

I began watching a movie and slept off. Then mom eike me up with a call to go to her job site and take the wheelbarrow from the guy who worked there. That was at about 5pm. I went and was amazed at the changes he made and the good job done. From scratch, he brought out stairs or steps.

IMG_20210407_123217.jpg
(Picture before taken from the interior)

IMG_20210408_175923.jpg
(Picture after taken from the exterior)

So I left with the wheelbarrow and arrived home when it began to threaten to rain and I entered the parlour. Began by watching the news on CRTV and continues with EQUINOX and finally watched the Manchester United match.

That was how my day was over and I didn't even notice I didnt eat something substantial apart from bread and egg. Thank you for reading.
God bless you, Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75