The cry to Abba Father

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210821_185419_750.jpg

I wanted to tell Him what i felt all at once,
I wanted to tell him something unique, similar to what he is,

The words were coming out of me without knowing what words this random could mean, and the word I love you was lost between my confusion,

And what would it mean one word "I love you" to someone everyone loved?
For a moment i paused, then I stopped thinking
And poured out my heart to Him.

"Abba Abba Father" i began with,
And the rest i keep it personal.



GOOD MORNING

JESUS LOVES YOU♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gr8 write up.. ur a wonderful poet

 3 years ago 

Hihihihi thankiuuuu

 3 years ago 

Thanks Short and straightforward bro, he really loves us💞

 3 years ago 

He really loves us bro
Until he died for me
so much love 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful poem. Poetry is always with inspiration and it shows u have plenty.
Good write up bro.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha not more than mommy GO she is another level yaah @benjamin09

 3 years ago 

Yes but that is a good poem

Nice piece brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you thank you

 3 years ago 

Keep building your spirituality

 3 years ago 

I hope everything is fine my bro

 3 years ago 

He really loves us. To have sacrificed himself for us, a sacrifice we can never pay back. I do appreciate your religious poetry

 3 years ago 

Thanks thanks @fenwilinda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23