THE DIARY GAME: 29/08/2021 ENJOYABLE

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning morning and a blessed weekend ahead dear steemworld . It's another beautiful morning and time for me to share with you my DIARY of the day the Lord had made for me in sunday 29th August 2021.

TRY TO READ ALL .SO JUICY

That beautiful sunday morning I got up from bed when it was already 7am. Without any delay I went outside to brush my teeth and visited the restroom.
Immediately I finished I took my phone and rushed to the church compound to set up the the sound system in church which has become my usual activity every sunday morning. I got to church when the doors were still locked so I went to the compound elder and collected the keys and opened the door. It took me close to an hour just to set up and ensure that the sound system was the best.

That set and done I retired home to prepare for service. Since there was still enough time before service,I decided to REDUCE the work load on my wife by peeling the Irish potatoes she had to cook while she was cleaning dishes outside. 👇👇👇

20210829_090910.jpg

As I finished I went straight and took my cool bathe then dressed as fast as I could since time was no longer on my side. I had to go to church alone because my daughter is not feeling fine with common cold and cough. At exactly 9:32am I was already in church and my team and I did some light animation before precession began.

Service went on very smoothly and what I can give you as the message of the day which I got from the sermon is that" BE JUST IN EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR YOU WILL BE REWARDED. AVOID CORRUPTION AT ALL COST AND YOUR CHILDREN WILL PROSPER " It was a great church service as you can see some pictures 👇👇👇.

20210829_111601.jpg

20210829_111541.jpg

When service was over ,I returned home and rested for a while and then later discovered that the back tire of my bike was flat. So I took the bike out to the tire repairer so that he could arrange it since the next day which is today happened to be a busy working day for me.

As soon as he was done I rushed back home and then took upon myself to wash the bike because it was extremely dirty. After washing I sat down and was served launch which we ate together. At this time ,madam said she wanted to sleep and so I took off to the field to watch a semi final match of the on going inter-quarter competition.

I got to the field and took my position before the match began the match was really interesting untill I had to do a video of some parts . You can see a screenshot of one of the videos below👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210830-025903_Gallery.jpg

During the half time we saw the ambiance of some teachers on motorcycles advertising their school in the field. That too caught my attention as I saw my friends too in the group 👇👇👇👇

20210828_171506.jpg

The match finally ended on a score of 1-0 in favour of the VETERANS club.

While still at the field witnessing them jubilate, I received a call from home that my niece had come to see me. I rushed home and was happy to see her because she succeeded in her GCE examination. I had to buy her a drink and some pork meat to make her know that she did well and that she should work harder for the next level. We all celebrated with her👇👇👇

20210829_191444.jpg

20210829_184746.jpg

20210829_184443.jpg

By 7pm we went and saw her off .we returned home and just went straight to the room and just had one or two chairs while I was balancing my accounts. And before I realized it was already 2:45am and soni decided to just do my DIARY.

Thank you for reading through.

❤❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Serving in the house of God is very essential. Good work there helping your wife with the cooking. Sorry about your daughter. Hope she's doing better. She's also a very pretty baby 😊😊. Congrats to your niece too. I must say you have a very lovely family there sir lukong. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dr

 3 years ago 

Wow it's good to always encourage those who made it in their exams so the can feel how success looks like

 3 years ago 

Wow really had great day along with the match and the eating

 3 years ago 

Wah Ronaldo ,but how can u eat before going to a football match I di suspect you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11