Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born||12-09-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20220912_212847.jpg

Are people made or Born

25% to @null and 10% to @steemcameroon

Good day to all steemians here this is another week of the engagement challenge, specifically week 3, I took part in week and it was awesome so I decided to take part in this particular one again, last week was much more and lots fun as I discovered my partial talents though I didn't do well in the drawing but will do well next time.

what do you understand by Talent(skill)

953042969993a9b4c56bd91d650c126a.jpg
The many and various kinds of talents and each one of us has one or more and we are yet to discover more, in my view talent is an ability a wonderful and super one we cherish which comes naturally, that means we didn't have to go to too much lessons to know it, it is an inborn thing something we were born with. There are various types of these abilities and there are;

  • The ability to sing well: you will notice that it's not everyone that can actually sing or know the right tone, timing, key and more other things while singing they seem to sing way far from what others are singing and it might cause some sort of distractions to others, that is the don't have that in-born talent, s they can go for classes and also have practices to sing well, but you can see people that have these in-born talent on how to sing well go on the right timing and more.
  • The leadership ability: we can see many kids and people since from their childhood they seem to lead others or what to lead someone, and do you see it as an inborn talent? Yes it is, there are people with these talents, they mentor and show people on how to reach their goals, there do help in such areas "Leadership".

How can you identify your talent

Just go for it, you can't just stay idle doing nothing and expect to know if you do have a talent on these or not, like I said based on the singing ability if you don't try to sing how will you know you can sing, have the right timings and flow well In songs. So to identify my talent, there are many talents and you can't just sit and try to find them one by one, you have to do things to get them on or be aware of these talents, there are just there so to find any talent I would say you will just catch them as you are moving through in life, to identify a talent just try things try singing a song, trying leading people and more.

About my talent

I have talents the ones I have found, I can detect errors based on music and musical instruments too, any slight change like changing of key by the soloist I will notice that and any mistake or change of tempo made by the drummer will also be noticed by me, I didn't actually learn that s, I just saw it in me so I think that is actually an inborn talent, closely listening to songs and instrumentals caught me. I can play drums too, not an expert not also a novice but just in the middle, I didn't go for any practice but watching closely how drummers do make their steps and I took it, that should be self learned😅 but I haven't actually gone for a drum practice before.

Conclusion

Yes I have shared my part on how well I understand talents, how I discovered them and many more in born talents are not paid for. you can and have discovered your talents too, and I would love to see yours too, am sure you read about mine too , I would love to see your comments it will be much appreciated ♥️

I invite my friends @johnmitchel, @davidmarkgeorge @ukpono

@disconnect
@steem-cameroon
@alexmove.witness

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

tienes una buena nocion de los conceptos, sin embargo me hubiese gustado ver más ilustraciones en tu participación.

Exitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging comment.
I will make nice illustrations in my next post thanks for the review

Hi, @imohmitch,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate ♥️

@imohmitch, we have given a catch up vote for your achievement 3 that we missed the voting window. Thanks for being active

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Okay.
Thank you ma♥️
This is really a good platform to be in

 2 years ago 

What a lovely musical talent you have my friend, I really admire and love your sense of musica, as shown in this post. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Es un gran talento el que nos comentas; tener la habilidad auditiva para detectar cualquier error en la ejecución de los sonidos de los instrumentos musicales. Esta habilidad puede hacerte un gran director de orquestas.

 2 years ago 

Really sure it can,😏 I would make a good one

 2 years ago 

It would be nice if you hone your talent, banda talent is rarely owned by other people, and you can spot mistakes just by hearing it, like a professional chef who knows cooking ingredients just from the smell, and this talent is considered very expensive
I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Hello friend

I have talents the ones I have found, I can detect errors based on music and musical instruments too, any slight change like changing of key by the soloist

Your talent is so so awesome dear, I really admire such awesome skill of yours. Although I also get similar feelings most especially if the music is quite a slow one.

I would love to hear something from you, I believe I would love it man.

Thank you very much for sharing please check out my post my entry

wishing you success

 2 years ago 

Nice and well presented article

 2 years ago 

You have a very interesting talent bro..good you where able to discover it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29