"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 11 Aug 2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Our post in this community after a long time, points to another great day. My best day in the entire week of this time period was July 31, 2024.


img src


Let's start with the post, it just so happened that I was without internet for almost a whole month. That is, a lot of things were broken, they stopped, a lot of things that link to the Internet also stopped. Life kind of came to a standstill, but it wasn't because I couldn't live without the internet, it was because I do a lot of things over the internet, a lot of things these days. Are with the internet.

You understand what I mean. Many days had passed without posting on this platform. Contact was not possible on WhatsApp. Efforts were started to apply internet connection somehow.


The area we live in is hilly and gas and electricity problems are common, so installing an internet connection is even more difficult. That's why I said that the day when the internet connection was successfully installed was the best day of the week.


It was the bill that had to be submitted before the internet installation, this bill payment obviously had to be done online, which I couldn't do from my home so I had to go to my cousin's house. There, the payment was made from his account and his mobile, the screenshot of which you saw.


It was all like a dream come true. Once you see the area and meet the people here, you will understand why I say this.
This is Pakistan, it is more difficult to do legitimate work here. Not just internet connection installation, here every compelling need is fulfilled as soon as my connection is installed. Someone is forced, and he has to work, because he has to raise his children, he is also disabled, but he is sent far away from home to work. It is forced.


There are lot of things to discuss but I want to stop my post here now.
Proof of :

Screenshot_2024-08-11-19-09-19-90.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83