THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (2020-12-05): Focus on the good.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

“Best friends don’t care if your house is clean. They care if you have wine.”

IMG-20201129-WA0004.jpg

Hello, diary.

It Day two of lockdown, the separative call for the lockdown because of the regional elections in my country. I'm still to understand why an election. Which will go on, and voters are councilors. Some groups of people will ask the population to stay home. The people who have been asked to stay home are not even voters. So what the whole point of the lockdown. My country going down and down every single day.

I will always find a way to go out. I took my bath and had my breakfast don by my wife. We bot step out, she had to reach the market to buy some foodstuff, so we walk together. It was a much busy day than yesterday. We had more bikes and more persons on the street. We separated, and I went to the office.

When I got to the office, I had to clean and set up myself. I had a more complex task. I had to complete working on email attachment API using the SendGrid library with PHP. Oh, after taking lots of time reading documentation, I still had more debugging to do. To reset me, I jump into gaming. It took the rest of my day at work.

It was 4 pm, and I got home. I had my dinner while watching a cartoon with my daughter. We were watching a French cartoon. French happens to be one of our National language and a subject in the educational system. After eating, I help in washing the plates in the sink. While going through my feeds, I discovered forgot my friend's birthday. That was two days ago. I had to reach her and updated my WhatsApp status with a wish

Belated Happy Birthday. I do not know how I missed your birthday, but I hope it was a good one and that you enjoyed your special day. Best wishes for the coming year. Henrietta Kotey

Finally, I relax for a while before log in to the steemit platform to post my diary games. Play a movie which dozes me to sleep.

Thanks for reading my diary game, and I hope to see you tomorrow. Kudo to @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

@fombae
Going out on ghost town days are kind of scary to me because I don't know everybody on the street is dressed like a civilian. You don't know who is the bad ones are who aren't.
That was courageous for you and your wife going out in such a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66