Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week 05: 24/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20211219-085344_1.png
Here is a picture of some of my friends in my fellowship, this people are more than friends but now family. We have a family meeting in church, here it wasn't the usual church service, we spent time sharing the word of God, played games and had some heart to heart discussion and afterwards we took pictures. One of the best time of my life.
Screenshot_20211219-085352_1.png
Still in the festive season, I used this post to help my friend advertise some of her products, she hasn't been having some much sales so I just decided to help her. I got a few replies and this made my day and hers too. I just want to help her advertise the more, she has been a very good person to me and I won't take her for granted.
Screenshot_20211219-085359_1.png
So I was having a good time in class today and I decided to take a selfie between classes,the picture looks nice and o wanted to share it with my friends. Just like the caption says, hello somebody, I got a feel replies, it helped to reach out to people whom I haven't spoken to in a while. It's always nice to post your pictures once in a time.
Screenshot_20211219-085405_1.png
I really desire this bags my friend makes very good leather bags, these are some of her products, I already bought a bag from her and buying another isn't so easy for me. I posted this picture to see if someone could get it for me. No one really replied me, but I'm sure going to get maybe not soon.
Screenshot_20211219-085412_1.png
One of the essential things for everyone is a very good perfume. I now sell perfumes, I used this post to advertise what I do now, it's a festive season and perfumes are also good Christmas gifts. I got some sales from this post and I am so happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05