STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 17/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steem-cameroon members and steemit members world-wide. It's a great honour to be part of this community and most especially seeing this day. All glory to Yaweh.

This best day contest is an amazing contest organized by the steem-cameroon country representatives. They have been so instrumental and try their best to make sure everything goes on well.

My best day was actually on the 7th of this month. I had it in mind and it was really bothering me that I had to go visit my family. I missed them a lot. So on this day, I woke up at 4am. I had some school work to do and to study as well. So I tackled my assignment and studied too. After that, I went and parked the cars and washed them for dad and mom to go to work. When I was done, I came back to the room and started sorting out dirty cloths to do some laundry. I sorted out all the dirty cloths and shoes and parked them ready to be washed. I then went to the store and bought Omo blue, Madar and La Croix. So I started by soaking my white underwears with la Croix and Omo blue. While soaked, I poured Omo into another bucket and washed my cloths with it. When I was done with the cloths, I washed the underwears and rinsed them and dried. Then I went straight alway to wash my shoes.
While I was doing laundry, my elder brother called me and I picked up the call. He wanted us to talk about business which is inspire market and remind me of our meeting which was at 2pm. So I had to round up the laundry and take my bath. I really get angry at myself when I want to bath because I stay a lot. Before I leave the house I take at least 1hr 30mins. So I prepare way before time. While I was dressing up, a notification poped into my phone. It was a mail. This mail wanted to remind me that the domain name of a website I built for my elder brother which is kimbirandyking.com had expired and I had to renew in 2 weeks or so. So I notified him and he sent me the money for renewal right away. There goes the first sweet thing about the day, profit😎.

When I was done dressing up, I picked few of my stuffs to go sleep at my family house for a night. So I then left straight to my brother's office at mobile for a business meeting. This meeting was geared at training us how to use the platform of the already launched business. And just and aside, Inspire Market is up and running but still on low key because final touches are been done.

So after the training, I left for foncha junction where my family house is. I first of all went and barbed before going home.

20220108_084736.jpg

I didn't snap while barbing anyways but that's me after shaving. When I was done, I left and went to a kiusk to withdraw. Most of the kiusks around there didn't have the amount I wanted to withdraw so I decided to withdraw from several kiusks in bits. I succeeded. I then went to a shop to get some ice cream for the kids but no one was there. I stood there for some time but not one came to I left. I decided to just buy biscuits for them. I left for home. They had not set eyes on me for quit some time. So Imidiately I arrived, everyone jumped on me and hugged me. The second sweet thing of the day. We all were so happy to see each other again. I gave the kids their biquits and enjoyed their joy. My youngest sister kept shadowing me around. You know that feeling when big bro just comes back😂.

My kid sis and my aunt's child were taking selfies even though it was dark.
Later in the evening, my dad came and when he saw me, his face was full of smiles. My mum too saw me and was so happy. I decided to go surprisingly.

It was about 4:35pm. My boss, Rolly Sax called me and told me my driver's license is finally out.

20220317_123933.jpg

Oh my! When good things want to come, they just organize themselves and come all together. After sometime, they just disappear and bad ones too come together 😂😂. I was so so so excited. In my mind I was like 'I can now hit the road' . So I decided to play cool and go take my dad's acoustic guitar and enjoyed myself.

I then went to the parlour and met my mum and dad so we could at least discuss. We spoke a lotta stuff. My dad just asked me how school is, how we eat and what's up. We just spoke a lot of random stuff and some hillarius conversations. So we called it a night from there.
So that's how my day went people. So in summary, what made my day were:

Business Profit
Meeting Family
Driver's license
This is a whole lot of sweet things in a day. Thank God for all and a lot of better things ahead. Thanks y'all for reading,
Peace✌️

Screenshot_20220317-105350_Chrome.jpg

Above is my proof of upvote and resteem.

https://twitter.com/DarrellKiddy/status/1504424152832397313?s=20&t=zj12QNkqCCY3jPMVnG7J1Q

Above is my tweet link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76