Project to Buy Laptop by October ending: 21/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi there Steemit. I'm grateful to the Lord for making me see a new day and for making me part of such a wonderful platform. This particular Steem Cameroon is not just an ordinary community like the others but this community gets to always support it's members in one way or the other.

PROJECT TO BUY A LAPTOP

For a long time now, I have had a burden to buy a laptop. At my age, I wanna learn to be fully responsible for myself so I don't want to stress any member of the family. I want to do this on my own. I have had several laptops and desktops and all got bad along the line. This was due to the fact that most of them were second handed goods and we used them to play video games too🤦. I had the opportunity to learn web designing so I was eager to take my skill further. It is quite unfortunate that with each new PC I had, I couldn't even concentrate in getting the skill any better because of one complain or the other. My school assignments too and other personal video lessons all lost.

THE LAPTOP I WISH TO BUY

Below is the picture of the laptop I wish to buy and it's little specifications 👇👇

Hd7471cfcf0ed4da0bd01ff39ebd26e1aq.jpg

The name of the above laptop 💻 is XIDU 12.5 inches TourPro.

This laptop is

  • 7th Gen
  • Touchscreen
  • 8GB RAM 128GB SSD
  • 180-degree
  • Fingerprint Unlock laptop Computer...

Just to name a few specifications.
The price is 200k+. This laptop is just smart enough.

THE REASON FOR THE URGENT NEED OF A LAPTOP

This is my final year for me to acquire a bachelor's degree. It's quite unfortunate that I reasoned late. I was supposed to start planning for a laptop since. As school resumes rvus coming October, I'll have a couple of assignments and research to carry out. Moreover, during the second semester, I have 6months of internship. This internship is actually a research for my final year project. So it's not even possible for me to inconvenience someone on their PC because I'll do a lot of research and typing.
Also, my web designing skills I wish to further which can earn me a lot of cash.
I also have video lessons I always get from YouTube and keep in my laptop. Even songs too. When I finish practicing a particular song or lesson, I keep it in a different folder. It helps me grow a lot on my instrument.
This is a digital world. There are a lot of other online platforms I can belong to make money. Steemit for one will be much better browsing through on a PC. I promise my steem account to be better with the coming of my PC.

I guess my reasons are valid enough.
My main issue is MY FINAL YEAR PROJECT Honestly, I can't do without a laptop. So I humbly plead that this post be supported the best way it can. I'll be more than grateful. And God will bless you as it'll go a long way to prosper my education.

Thank you for voting in advance....

PEACE 🕊️✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for voting🙏

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77