THE DIARY GAME : 17th Of April 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Holla amigo y amigos my fellow stemians how is y'all doing hope great cause me I'm doing quite cool 😎. I present 🎁 to you all my diary for Saturday the 17th of April 2021.

Got up early before the break of dawn at 5am and started preparing for school because today we had to continue with our preparations for the HND practicals next week. Did my morning routine as usual went into the bathroom and brushed my teeth and did my business🚽🚽 as usual after which I had a shower 🚿.

After which I took my breakfast drank coffee with chops of bread 🍞. Coffee helps to clear sleep off the eyes 👀 that's why I took in order not fall asleep in this very important class of today.

So after that I headed for my junction health center junction and took a taxi cab 🚕 to campus "NPUI".

We started the class first of all with a little bit of theory in class while waiting for Derick he was the one keeping the keys to the laboratory. We had theory for about 30minutes before Derick came with the keys to the lab and so went into the computer lab and continued.

IMG_20210427_090330_936.jpg

It was a pretty long class today and everybody today was so focused so much that the class today ended at 4:30pm and at once I hurried off home because I had the FA cup match between Man city and the blues Chelsea to watch which was to start at exactly 5:30pm.

Got home at 5pm and quickly changed up and began to watch pre match commentary and analysis on the match day squad.

Finally the matched kicked off at exactly 5:30pm and the game was tight both sides pressing but city pressing more.

1618715734646.jpg

The first half ended in a tie and the players came for the second period a new with their various managers half time talk. It quickly went Chelsea's way as ziyech broke the dead lock 🔐 in the 54th minute. From there on City kept Chelsea on it toes defensively as Chelsea was park the bus 🚌 defensively.

City made moves but no way the game ended in favour of Chelsea 1 goal to neil Man City were knocked out of the FA CUP.

After the game I had to help my little man do his assignments they were maths English and history assignments . We did so for about 2hours as we had to do some research.

IMG_20210424_154732_637.jpg

After that I brushed my teeth and we went to bed that's how the day ended hope you guys enjoyed my diary thanks so much and see you next time bye 👋 bye 👋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28