Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw \\by @chopper46

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Note: 25% reward to @null and 10% to @steem-cameroon

Halo sahabat steemians


Picsart_22-09-06_18-54-10-911.jpg


This is my first post in this community, therefore let me introduce myself first to all my friends here, my name is wandy with the account name @chopper46 and I'm from indonesia

Steemit Engagement Challenge The second week has started, and a few days ago I read a post about this contest, the theme that was raised this time was Take a picture and draw which is a very interesting theme to follow , and here is my participation

What do you understand from drawing

Personally, in my opinion, drawing is expressing feelings towards a certain object that is poured out through painting, be it characters, scenery or whatever we like

Broadly speaking, drawing is almost the same as music, a deep feeling, which is strung together with words and poured through songs, the same applies to drawing, the only difference is the way and the media in conveying the message, the beautiful carving in painting is that like a rhyme contained in a song, and again that's just my personal opinion

Take a picture of something you can draw and Why did you choose this picture

Picsart_22-09-06_18-12-27-200.jpg
UCHIHA SASUKE


UCHIHA SASUKE is one of the characters in the NARUTO anime, as an anime lover I really like this character, some people say that watching anime is just a waste of time and like a child, but i deny that, in anime there are many things that can motivate me, either from behavior or from words

The reason I chose this image is

  • The first character is a little easy to draw, because of my love for him, his dashing and cool appearance really really amazed me

  • Character really motivates me, sasuke doesn't talk much, when he talks about something he goes straight to the point

  • Doesn't bother others, no matter how hard the obstacles are, he will do it himself without making it difficult for others around him, enthusiasm and unyielding are the philosophy I got from Sasuke's behavior

Those are some of the reasons why I chose to draw this character, I got a lot of motivation from him

Make a picture from the picture in the picture above

I am not a painter, more or less I spent six hours just to draw my idol, and here are the steps


Picsart_22-09-06_18-06-36-013.jpgPicsart_22-09-06_18-06-51-298.jpg

Picsart_22-09-06_18-07-21-063.jpgPicsart_22-09-06_18-08-35-369.jpg

Picsart_22-09-06_18-07-37-674.jpgPicsart_22-09-06_18-07-55-120.jpg

Picsart_22-09-06_18-08-07-079.jpgPicsart_22-09-06_18-08-20-160.jpg

Because the lighting is a little dark in my room, the photo that I show is a little dark, for that I apologize, and the following is the final result of my painting


Picsart_22-09-06_19-43-14-520.jpg


Although not similar to the original, it is the result of my hard struggle, for a driver, it is the best painting work I have

How would you feel if someone else took your picture and drew a picture

Of course I will be very happy with it, someone's creativity should be appreciated and appreciated, if there is someone who draws me, besides praise I will give a high price for the painting

Not everyone can draw, it is a privilege that exists in a person, in this world there are so many extraordinary talents such as painting, if you are the object being depicted I really hope you will thank the painter

What challenges did you experience while drawing

Drawing requires a lot of concentration, and it's a challenge that I have to face

I already said that it took me half a day just to make this small drawing, a pencil and an eraser are the only capital I have to paint, but how can I give up when what I want to paint is a character who never complains and gives up hope, and after a few tried, finally my painting is finished perfectly

Do you think you can continue with your new talent (Rate yourself)

Haha, this is really an interesting question, and my answer is no, the reason is simple, my painting is too ugly how can I have that talent, I do love art, but liking and being able to are two very different things

If I had to rate it from 1-10, the value I would give for my painting is 3, which means not good

Provided you had everything, would you consider drawing a profession

Of course yes, if indeed I have talent and are good at painting, I will make it a profession, in this world there are many famous painters whose painting prices can reach millions of dollars, isn't that a profession, and to support all of that, We must have complete painting equipment, of course, hone talent every day by trying to paint various objects, of course it will make me earn money by painting

How does this practice contribute to your personal growth?

Picsart_22-09-06_19-44-11-497.jpg
Me and my painting


By painting, I have been able to slightly increase my level of concentration, training to focus on an object is a valuable lesson that I can learn from painting

conclusion what I can say is, if you really have a talent for painting, continue to work and be creative, in this world there are still people who are interested in your creativity, and also respect and appreciate painters, because they have extraordinary talents. normal

It's me that I can describe for this contestThank you to all friends who are here both team and members

To enliven this contest I also invite @itikna09 @ikwal @fantvwiki @andimurtadha to participate here

About Me

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done a perfect drawing about sasuke which is a very beautiful thing, most at times many people fine it difficult because the percient is not there but from the look of things, you have really don't a perfect discription of your drawing and many people will love it
To me it seem you are into technical education with experience from your field 🏑 study

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your response

 2 years ago 

Youare welcome my good friend

Lukisan yang luar biasa saya suka

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak tanggapan anda, saya juga menunggu entri anda untuk kontes ini, 💪💪

Baik dengan senang hati #SteemKamerun

Keahlian yang luar biasa @helikopter46

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak bg @andimurtadha 🙏, nyan yang na jeut teu😅

 2 years ago 

La verdad es que la música y el dibujo tiene cierto grado de similitud como lo dices, sin embargo, como soy amante de la música pienso que si tuviera que escoger entre la música y el dibujo, sin duda alguna la música seria mi opción numero uno y dos.

Veo mas el dibujo como una forma de expresión momentánea, pero la música como un estilo de vida, pero esa es mi opinion, pero como dices quizás tampoco el dibujo es tu fuerte pero al menos después de 6 horas lograste realizar tu participación 😂

Pero créeme que cuando te digo que valió la pena esas 6 horas porque realizaste u buen dibujo de Sasuke Uchiha! ese era uno de mis personajes favoritos cuando veía Naruto. 🤗 Saludos y Exitos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment, yes that's how it would be if a truck driver was taken care of to Painting a picture, 😅
Greetings from me and success also to you🙏

 2 years ago 

Wow, what a creative idea that you hold while drawing this image of my favorite character Uchicha Sasuke. I really liked this character from the childhood and you have done a very good job.

Your grip over the balance of pencil on the paper is really good. Thanks a lot for sharing with and wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Waahh, we like the same anime character, I really like his calm and relaxed attitude that motivated me to draw it, Thank you very much for your comments and success also to you

Loading...

Wow gambar yang sangat menarik dan bagus, saya jadi tertarik juga untuk mengikuti kontes ini

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih komentar positifnya, saya tunggu entri anda untuk kontes ini

siap bang

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

it is not easy to describe sasuke in drawing if a person is not professional, your this effort show that you have great skills and perfect experience in this area of drawing

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, but I am not a professional I just tried my best for it, six hours is not the time it takes a professional just for an ugly picture As I draw, and by the way greetings know you and success always

 2 years ago 

your effort was excellent and you proved that you can be good in this field , if you keep it continue , thank you dear for response

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support,

 2 years ago 

This is fantastic merde
I actually missed watching this cartoon 🤣🤣
The funniest thing is they are always handsome

 2 years ago 

Haha, yes I agree, speaking of anime, onepiece is my anime of choice, I have watched it for decades😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31