The Diary Game : 02-06-2021 [educational session to teached the YEESJA beneficiaries on how to make doughnuts]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear family of the Steem world ,it's with great honour to share my diary game with you in good health and i hope and pray 🙏 you'll should also be reading it in good health as well..

Today was our usual Wednesday meeting with YEESJA uplift IDP'S who have benefited in our project to help them achieve their goal in life despite the circumstances of this war that had surrounded them..

Today my boss @yeesja had hired two people to come and teach them how to make doughnuts so that they can learn and aslo make the doughnuts for thier consumption and also for sell..

So I got up early in the morning and did my usual house chores then took a bath and my boss @yeesja passed and carried me to our meeting at Musang Ntarikun .we arrived there and began the educational session on how to make doughnuts at about 8:45am .



As you all can view from the images as it was really fun having a successful educational session in educating all the YEESJA uplift IDP'S who were present as they all left very happily and aiming to start making thier own doughnuts for consumption and especially to also start selling it in other to meet up with thier daily demands .

All the two teachers were really so kind and gentle as they took out their precious time to explain to them step by step on how to prepare and come out with doughnuts and also gave most of them chances to do it by thier Selfs .I was so happy as they all understood it as we closed the session at about 10:30am by producing enough doughnuts that saved all of us as we all ate and enjoyed it😋

As we closed, I passed through ngwana qweemeline and Nelly Nash thier hair dressing salon to ask their madams on how far they have learn thier hair dressing work .I was so happy with the positive feedback thier madam replied to me .so I dash back home at about 2pm and had enough rest as I took a nap from 2:30 to 5pm due to the over harsh sun I had experienced earlier..

I now got up at 5pm and was so hungry and decided to boil some Groundnuts that was in the house and help my self with it with my junior ones who had earlier come back from school..after my kid sister prepared food and I now ate and was satisfied and called it a day well spend since everything went according to plan





That is my day was spend..thank you all for your kind attention..may God bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There is joy In lifting others up. I can imagine the fulfillment you felt when you saw the anxiety in the faces of those IDPs learning to make the doughnuts so as to earn a living.

Those girls are really making you proud by taking their work seriously. I am happy with the positive feedback they are giving. This means they also appreciate the help given them.
The sun sometimes gives body weakness you can really get tired for not doing anything much.
Ohh how I love fresh groundnuts.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. See you
#twopercent
#cameroon.

 3 years ago 

The class of today was an interesting one
I thank you and boss YEESJA for putting smiles on our faces.

Man i noticed you are always eating gnuts
Pls next time try to share with me 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22