Creative Writing Contest Vol. 10 | What's you wish for Steemit?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

image.png
Image source

Before I proceed with my entry permit me say this. We all know that wishes are the strong desires or feelings that a person hope it could happen in his life. This wishes could come to past as well as it could not come to past but it doesn't mean it wasn't a wish. This wishes could come naturally. For example, a farmer may wish for the raining season to come faster so that she could plant her crops in the farm, luckily the raining season may come fast as well as it could still prolonged for a while.


What do you wish for Steemit?

Black to our topic now, I have a lot of wishes for Steemit which I will give them in point form below 👇

  • My fisrt wish for Steemit is for it's users to increase and be extremely Active. Once users increase and be active, they will be high demand for Steem hence increase in it's value and who knows

  • I also wish that STEEM could be transferred directly to a bank account. For that, it will be extremely easy for users who don't know much about trading to easily have access to their money as it is very easy to own a bank account

  • Another wish for Steemit is that I wish Steemcard could be redeemed. What I mean is that I wish the Steem gift card could be converted to hard money( our local currency). For this, it will be very easy for users to have redeemed thier Steem at anytime they wish to.

  • I also wish that STEEM coin should be if not the best then one of the best medium of investment in future.

  • I wish that steemians should realized the importance of powerup and power up more rather than concentrating only in withdrawals or power downs


What do you wish for yourself as a Steemian?

This is the question I have been waiting for. I earlier said that wishes are the strong desires one hope it could come to past. So I have so many many wishes for my self which I will be listing them below 👇

  • My fisrt wish is to have a good reputation as from 70 and above. Because with this high reputation, the system gains full trust in you and your Contents will be read by so many people hence gaining more curation.
  • I wish that in 1year time in steemit, I should not have less than 30kSP. That is why I have set my target of reaching 5k by December. I pray and I wish for this my task to be accomplished because I have seen this platform as a very good Investment platform.
  • I also wish to make everyone one in my family and in my community knows about Steemit through my success here. From there, they will gain trust and eventually sign up to give a trial.
  • As of now, I have brought 8steemians on board in this my 3months stay here. So I wish to recruit more and more every blessed day in my life.
  • I wish to earn more and Power up more so as to achieve my target because I really want to highly be influencial on this platform
  • I wish that I could build my house and buy a car in future with my steemit earnings
  • I wish steemit a long and never ending life

< # What are you Steem price and blogging wishes?

Currently, Steem price is at $0.477. So I wish that STEEM price should have a great increase in future as more people will be Joining the platform. So I wish for the price to one day increase in a may it should now be competing but with other Cryptocurrency like BTC, ETHEREUM etc


I wish that blogging should continue with this spirit where by readers come and read, Understand and learn something from the author's Content. It should be a place where people come and meet new friends and create a good realation together. I Also wish blogging should also increase with the way it pay off his user after curating thir post.

I also wish for bloggers to always develope the urge and desire to blog no matter the situation, because i have seen in several occasions where bloggers automatically stop blogging just because they see they are wasting their time, especially when not curated


Conclusion

Before I will end here, I want to first of all give a high-five to @thegreens who brought up this amazing Contest. May the good Lord continue to blessings you sir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

👏👏👏 Powerful wishes man, I'd say, you have a picture of the ideal STEEMIT in mind. Kudos!!!

 3 years ago 

Beautiful wishes for yourself and Steem. We can realize our dreams and it always begins with us. Glad you are powering up, recruiting more persons and being active on Steemit because these are the things that can push Steem up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31