Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | One apple a day can prevent disease

Picsart_23-03-23_22-16-51-069.jpg
edit by picarts
source



Hello Steemians friends in the #Steem Cameroon community how are you all?,, I want to join you guys to participate in this great contest. Hope this is useful.


One apple a day can prevent disease.


What do you understand from this statement?

I think that it is a campaign or invitation to maintain health by eating fruit every day. The apple is a symbol of fruit, and it represents all the healthy fruits in this world. Of course we have to support this effort, but we cannot interpret this in a rigid way. Apples cannot save us if we only depend on them, without doing anything to keep us healthy.


What are some practices/habits you adopt to ensure you are healthy? (State and give importance in your own words)

There are several practices or programs that I do to maintain my health:

girl-846357_1280.jpg
source

  1. Maintain a healthy diet. I really care about every food I eat, especially foods that contain elements of vitamins, minerals and fiber and of course must be enriched with protein, it is very important to consume.

  2. Maintain a rest pattern. It is very important to maintain sleep patterns, you will not be able to do activities optimally if you don't get enough rest. I always maintain my sleep pattern so that my mindset gets better. Usually I take an additional break during the day of about 30 minutes.

  3. Light exercise. This is important to prevent symptoms of disease and to optimize the work of our organs. I just need to walk or jog regularly, that's enough.


How did you find this activity? Did you find the activity/habit yourself or did someone say they recommended it to you?

jogging-2343558_1280.jpg
source

Actually this is a custom that I got from my family. This is something we usually do. But sometimes when I visit a doctor or medical professional, I also get that advice. And lots of health experts advise us to do the good habits that I have practiced above.


What are the health benefits of this habit?

human-skeleton-163715_1280.webp
source

Of course the benefits are very much for our health. Both for physical health and also good for our mental health, especially if we do a lot of activities both indoors and outdoors. Between maintaining a diet, rest patterns and doing sports have their respective relationships and benefits.


Do you think everyone can get involved in this habit? Explain

Yes, of course you can. As long as there is a will and ability. You don't need a lot of money to do it all. And there is no reason to reject the habit. Because it is part of our daily routine.


What health tips will you give to steemians?

people-821624_1280.jpg
source

As I said above, it is very important to maintain health. Be it physical health or mental health. Choose healthy foods for your consumption and avoid foods that contain too many chemicals. Do light exercise every time you wake up in the morning, just by walking around the house or if you have more time, please add to your exercise schedule. And the importance of maintaining your rest time, because that's the key to all of my series of tips above.



Thus my participation in the contest this time on the Steem Cameroon Community, Also inviting friends @aaliarubab, @ikwal and @chopper46 to participate in this contest, thank you all for your attention.

Greetings🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23