The Diary Game [29/05/2023] // Busy Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago (edited)

Steem greetings everyone, welcome to my blog as I share my diary with you all. It was a ghost town in my city due to the Anglophone crisis ongoing for over 7 years. Every Monday is observed as a ghost town imposed on all by separatist fighters.

I woke up from bed at 6:00 AM, I had laundry to do and equally curate with the steemcurator07 account. I had washed the dresses the previous night and had to sun them early in the morning. I log in to the steemcurator07 account to start curation.

4AEC96B5-978F-4B0B-B387-D5FEA8F7A04A.jpeg
During curation with the steemcurator07 account.

I had to follow all our team's guidelines to check on quality posts to curate. I decided to curate in two phases, morning and evening period. I took about 3 hours in the morning to sort out quality articles and curated them.

After curation, I had to take breakfast. I did not want to take anything heavy for breakfast. I decided to go with cornflakes (choco quick). My kids were still sleeping and I had to take it before preparing breakfast for them.

6BDC4B45-DBC4-4761-B787-4AEE8623FC3F.jpeg
What I took as breakfast.

I had booked an appointment with a hairdresser to plait my hair and my daughter's hair. I had to wash both hairs with shampoo and hair conditioner. I heated water to wash the hair and blow dry using a hand dryer.

80A1073D-D052-4B9E-AE79-1267C4A8B186.jpeg
I used mega growth shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair and my daughter’s hair.

When I was done with the hair washing and drying, I had to prepare lunch. I had everything in the house to prepare fried rice. I put everything together and lunch was ready in about 2 hours' time.

DCFDE52D-3869-4C93-B66C-D4A969FFE50E.jpeg
Fried rice for lunch.

It was evening hour, I took my shower and napped for a while. When I woke up, I had to heat food for the family. We ate together, and I continued with curation. After curation, I had to fill the data on the spreadsheet for easy reporting.

My day ended with us watching a movie for about 2 hours before I called it a day and went to bed. Until my next diary, enjoy the rest of your day as we continue steeming🤗🤗🤗.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Waow you really occupied yourself on that ghost town day.Your diary game is interesting 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76