You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey @rexiano what a perfect and detailed explanation of your project.Kudos i can see steemit has been a real blessing in your life.i pray this shares help you more and pray you come singing songs of Joy because i belive your plans will be effected in Jesus' mighty name..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amennnnnnnnn @breeze.com, indeed am so happy to hear such prayers from you.. steemit has really been a blessing to me and after i pay my remaining school fees and write my exams,I'll come to celebrate with us when results are out,thanks so much for reading through my bro
God bless you

 3 years ago 

Bless you too bro.We willl definitely celabrate .Let's keep steeming @rexiano.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22