My weekly steemit promotion and mentorship activities - 3rd edition

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

It's another edition again and I'm sorry I couldn't participate in the last one, I was preoccupied, well I'm glad you had the initiative for this though there's little response from the Steem Cameroonians, I'll be here to give my response and make a post about my steemit promotion and mentorship activities.

What do you do to promote steemit and/or its tokens on the steemit platform? (Show some proof)

To promote steemit and its tokens I always talk about it with my friends as soon as I get the chance to and though it's discouraging at times because most of them think that online businesses are scams, I go ahead to show them proofs of my account.

Screenshot_20221002-214843.png

Screenshot_20221002-214811.png

The screenshots below shows 2 persons I've been trying to get back on track who joined the platform but don't want to work, that's why I said it's discouraging for me and I struggle a lot with these persons.

What do you do to promote steemit and/or its tokens off the internet in general? (Show some proof).

In general, I promote steemit by engaging my friends in some activities that make them visit the platform, like I'll post a very nice picture on WhatsApp and ask a question and when they reply I'll show them the post.

Screenshot_20221002-220911.png

That's a chat I had with a friend who was engaged in one of my status updates and requested to know what happened so I sent her the link to the Steemit post of the thing that happened so that she would read it and will also be inspired to create an account.

What initiatives do/can you propose to a newbie on steemit, to help him/her put in place a weekly strategy of activities on steemit?

Now what I do I do is that I always set out time in my day to make posts on Steemit, it could be very early in the morning or really late in the evening or between these times, I suggest every newbie should adapt themselves with such schedule.

Creating a post comes by inspiration and sometimes I don't seem to get any what helps me is the creativity of my friends on Steemit whom I go to look at their post. That gives me the inspiration to create a post for days I don't seem to have any inspiration.

What are the advantages (to both the steemit platform and the author) joining a club status?

There are a lot of advantages when you join club status,

  • You get the chance to participate in all Steemit contest.
  • You are given steemcurator rewards when your posts are found to meet all other criteria.
  • You can also apply for MOD when you have the right amount of STEEM

I invite, @shance-light, @majerius, @nanbzu to the contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION POST, SELF INTRODUCTION

Thanks for reading
Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much team 1 I'm very honored

 2 years ago 

Hello @bongk,

like I'll post a very nice picture on WhatsApp and ask a question and when they reply I'll show them the post.

  • For the first question, you failed to answer as expected.

  • You failed to follow the instruction of question 2. You were to display your promotion of Steemit and its tokens off the internet.

  • Your points on the final question was not encouraging, and lacked the right message. Your view over club status is blur.
    What about the benefits gotten from investing? Or gaining a secured means of saving your assets?


Overall, your entry was fair enough, please read and understand the questions well because they differ slightly each edition. Thank you for participating.

Rating 6.0/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78