Betterlife The Diary Game : 21/10/2021 | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings guys and welcome to my diary game entry for yesterday Thursday the 22nd of October 2021.

20211022_180024.jpg

20211014_202335.png

Dear Diary.


Morning

20211014_202335.png

I woke up at 7am to the sound of my alarm and after making my prayer of thanksgiving, I went straight to my phone. I firstly checked if I had any class today. The class was at 9am and it was course that I decided to intentionally dodge because I wouldn't gain anything going to the class. It's preferable to sit at home than to go to school that u don't learn anything.

I just manipulated my phone for a while, till about 11am, when I went and finished the spaghetti that I cooked the previous day. When I was done eating, I resumed my position once more on my phone. After about 30 minutes I started watching movies on my laptop.


Afternoon.

20211014_202335.png

Electricity returned early at around 12pm so, I put all my things on charge. I went outside to get some fresh air and the warm sun that was shining outside.

DSC_0548.JPG

Since the sun was shining and hot, I decided to wash my sports jersey so that by Saturday morning, I can go to the basketball court and play. Saturday is the best day of play in the court cause so many people always come to play and there is so much competition making the game very interesting.

I went back in and continued watching my movies for a quite a while.


Evening.

20211014_202335.png

At about 5pm, I went and took a bath. When I was done, I took my phone from charge and manipulated it, replying to messages on Whatsapp and commenting on Steemit.
The food which was being cooked was almost ready and when it was ready, I ate a very big plate. It was rice and beans.

DSC_0549.JPG

I was so hungry, I forgot to snap the food in a plate, so that is just the remaining beans in the pot.

I finished watching my movie and went to bed for I had a long day ahead of me with school from 7 to 3, among other things.

20211014_202335.png

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Pa chop-chop..😂😂😂😂 that was a good day bro, Please don't use your phone for long and watch movies too you will have effects on your eyes when you are getting to old age..

 3 years ago 

😂😂
Thank you, I will try and reduce how I look st screens. I want to be very vibrant as an old man😂

 3 years ago 

Always getting up from bed and giving God the Glory by thanking him for the gift of life is really important my bro.

The class was at 9am and it was course that I decided to intentionally dodge because I wouldn't gain anything going to the class. It's preferable to sit at home than to go to school that u don't learn anything.

Jesuuuuus 🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣. Abeg chat me fine bro, na which kind useless class be that

The food which was being cooked was almost ready and when it was ready, I ate a very big plate. It was rice and beans.

I love that Statement bro 🤣. I can imagine the mountain you brought down in the form of loaded plate of rice and beans 🤣🤣. I use to bring down like two mountains so you can't still compare with me 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Always getting up from bed and giving God the Glory by thanking him for the gift of life is really important my bro.

Very important bro. Its not by my will but by His.

Jesuuuuus 🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣. Abeg chat me fine bro, na which kind useless class be that

No bro, I am being honest with myself.

I use to bring down like two mountains so you can't still compare with me 🤣🤣

For ur mind😂😂 If you like, we fit organise small eating competition.

 3 years ago 

For ur mind😂😂 If you like, we fit organise small eating competition.

I have a certificate in eating competition oooh, so don't wast your time again ok🤣. I can eat 4x what you eat and I eat at the speed of light. So u have to give me respect 🙏🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Okay na grand chop man😂😂😂🙌🏽
I don left 🙌🏽😂

 3 years ago 

A good one there sir. Just that you didn't invite me when eating. it's like you can be a good cook

 3 years ago 

Na me nor😂😂 I can cook for Africa

 3 years ago 

That was a great day you had there bro. The only problem. Na say you intensionally dodge class 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Yes nor😂😂 I dont like unintentiol things. If it happens, I should be the cause

 3 years ago 

Hahaha you dont have any problem

That amazing ..I love that 🤝🤝

 3 years ago 

This is not a comment please! Atleast write a sentence.

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83