This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

See me to go through your blog just for this part one. I refused to read part two without reading part one. Seems very interesting. I really don’t want to predict what will happen next ohh. Shock us🤲🏽

 2 years ago 

😅 i think i have the end of this story already! It's a great piece bro but you can do better with the formatting.😋

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh no the story is not complete 🙄🙄 to wait the second.

 2 years ago 

Wow bro nice write up there I livye that

 2 years ago 

Nice story I only hope say the next part no go say Leah papa come fall sick sotey him die.. so this got Leah frustrated and she started doing prostitution so as to sustain her family 😅

But I like this ya initiative ehh of not completing stories so as to be making post everyday.. ei dey like na him I go dey do too ehh

 2 years ago 

The story has started well but I hope in the next part you will not tell me that the uncle had sex or attempted to have sex with the little girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26