Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

IMG20230324185132.jpg

My parents, my heroes

I am over the moon to follow this Steemit Engagement Challenge – Season 8 Week 5 in this community, Steem Cameron. Well, to be honest this is my first time to make a post in this community. With my pleasure to introduce myself in advance.

I am Nur Asiah & you can address me Asiah. I am from Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia. My major is Mathematic. I am on cloud of writing to improve my English vocabs & writing so that’s why I am dying for Steemit.

In this moment, I would like to invite my friend @nurasma @shohana1 @neukyan join this contest

Here we go...

1. What I understand About Parenthood ?


In my point of view to be a parent is not easy. Parenthood is not just a word. Parenthood are when we are ready to be a parent, we have accept ourself as a mother or father when we have a baby, highest responsibility, ready to guide our children to be what they want in positive things and our vision & mission as a parent.

2. Tell About My Heroes (My Parents)


Sure my heroes are my mommy & daddy. They tried hard to give all their best things to me since I was still in my mom belly, before I came or bird to this universe, baby and grow up till today.

My daddy was looking for money to me from morning till evening & went to big cities. He tried his best to make a lot of money for his children.

No doubt, my daddy teach me a lot concerning how the way to protect myself since I was a child and even if till now.

My daddy always remind me to be careful with the human outside, moreover the crimes is almost everywhere in this world.

My daddy teach me also about highest dicipline. I have to woke up at the dawn, what time I have to taken a bath in the morning & noon, don’t be late to go to school, I have to study in the evening, ontime to get breakfast - lunch or dinner and so forth.

He frequently remind me to eat healthy foods, too. There are fruits & vegetables. So that's why I am walking on air of healthy foods because of him, too.


IMG_20230324_162720.jpg

My daddy with her lovely daughters

I must go to school even I was getting sick. He frequently told me that as long as I can still take a walk and stand up on my legs & have a power to write down on my book, then just go to school.

When I was a child I was get mad at him, why he did it to me ? Why he push me to do a, b, c, d and bla bla bla... ?” Why he always gave me the same advice till several years with the same advice, too ?


IMG_20230324_144203_733.webpIMG_20230324_142347_808.webp
Big thank you to teach your lovely daughters to be a strong women, daddy

And now Alhamdulilalh I extremely be grateful to my daddy. I just realized that his advice is definitely great for me.

He just want me to protect myself when I am going outside to avoid the crimes, bandits, living out or everything when there is no him beside me.

My daddy always pushed me to hit the books, too when I was 4 years old, elementary school, & junior high school.

Alhamdulillah I just realized when I was senior high school till university student why do I have to study hard.

A massive thank you to be my hero, daddy. Thank you a billion to teach me to be a strong woman in this universe, dad.

---

Definitely, without her I couldn’t exist in this universe. Yazz absolutely, she is my lovely mom. She had a plenty of struggling to me and her others children.


IMG_20230106_214720_0516.jpg

She is an angel without wings & magic stick, my lovely mom

I still remember my mom always woke up at the dawn before her children wake up from their sleep. After Pray Subuh, she preparing some ingredients for cooking for our breakfast. She is one & only woman in this universe who teach me the first time about how the way to be patient and control our emotional. She is such a calm woman, warm-hearted & kind to everyone.

I remember when I was a student in senior high school, my mom was selling noodles in the volleyball court.

She woke up at the midnight about 4 am to do her job afterwards finished until 12 pm more in the midnight. I couldn’t imagine how exhausted she is at that time.

She did it to me owing to the fact that I was a student in excellent class which one have to study from morning till evening in one of school in Sigli.

I call my mom my true hero. She is an angel without wings & magic sticks. I do love you to the moon & back, mommy.

3. What Are The Major Roles Of Parents To Me ?


The major roles of parents to me is to be their best friend. Yes, I personally believe when you want to close with your children then make a friend with them. Yeah, inasmuch as friend can tell everything to their friends without any doubt.

When we become their best friend, InsyaaAllah they will feel warm, comfy & believe in us as their parents. Intentionally they will build their intern communication & interaction continously without make a distance.

4. Do I see Parenthood As A Scam ?


Definitely, never come in my mind that I see parenthood as a scam. For me parenthood is talks about sincerity.

When you become a parent, your heart will be guide you into the true love. How the way to love them, to give affection to our children, to teach them about the positive things & avoid negativity, to close to The Greatest, to be a good human and so on.

So that’s why due to the fact that we give all the things with sincerity, no doubt I couldn’t say that parenthood as a scam.


IMG-20230118-1.jpg

I do love my fam

I would like to say a massive thank you to the admin & moderator in Steem Cameroon Community. May God blessed your life, my dear friends.


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@afrizalbinalka>>

Alhamdulilah a massive thank you my friend

Saya kagum melihat kebersamaan keluarga anda @asiahaiss

Alhamdulilah, terima kasih banyak Bu 🥰💝🤗
Selamat berbuka Puasa bersama keluarga tercinta di sana 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29