THE DIARY GAME: 31st March 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20190626_130830.jpg

Hey there everyone, Hope we all are doing great. I would like to tell you all how I spent my day on Wednesday 31st of March 2021. I got up feeling 6am in the morning, then I thanked God a new day. After that i did my house chores. I cleaned my fathers car. Then i took a bath. Later on, I had breakfast. I took bread and tea. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I prepared myself to go watch a football match. Now is the time for regional league. I went to the field to watch some of the teams train. The first team that trained was Rainbow FC. This is one of the best 3rd division team in the North west region. They trained to about 9am. Then the next team that trained was Kumbo strickers, they trained for 2 hours, then the next team entered the pitch to train. They were Bafut Rangers also one of the best teams playing 3rd division in the North west. After i watched all the training sessions, I headed straight home. When i got home, it was 1p. I prepared and had launch.

IMG_20210112_204909.jpg

After preparing and having launch, I worked a little on my TP report. I was able to do SWOT analyses, That is the strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threads. Then after wards, I watched some episodes on the 100.

Untitled.png

Then after, I worked on ways in which I can change the background from a given picture. i tried for some minutes until i finally got it right. heres a visual on i did

NEW DISCOVERES.png

They say knowledge is power, i did not only end here. most of you have android phones with the pano or panorama function but i bet most of you can not use it. but i figured out how to use this mode. in which i was able to create some amazing portraits. they are a little bit blur but it was a good start. considering that i used it for the first time.

IMG_20210321_174910.jpg

using the panorama mode, you can a photo of yourself in more than 1 place. it was an amazing discovery.
It was time for my dance practice. i belong to a dance crew called TBD. we are a new upcoming dance crew and i believe our future is bright. As we dance all genres of songs, that is, afro, bikussi, traditional, rnb, hippop and more.
We practiced from 4 to 6pm. Then i came back home. When i got home, i prepared fufu and khati khati. i did this by first of all boiling water then preparing the fufu. then i fired the chicked and after wards made chicken stew. then it was set.

IMG_20210324_204952.jpg

after eating dinner, i was feeling so tired. so slept.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25