"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 27/08/2021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

¡¡Hello friends!!

Today I join the wonderful contest @ steem-cameroon where we must share that happy moment from the previous week from August 16 to August 22, 2021.
This is a great contest because we always have such a wonderful day that we want to continue talking about it, even if the week is over.


My best day was undoubtedly Sunday August 22nd, without my knowing it, my boyfriend had prepared a great afternoon at the movies.

image.png

That Sunday everything was normal until the moment of preparing lunch because my boyfriend told me that I better get ready to go out than we would eat in the street, we went to a shopping center where we had some big hamburgers for lunch.

image.png

After eating my boyfriend told me that the reason for being there was to see a movie, because he knows how much I like the movies... We quickly chose the movie and bought the tickets.

image.png

Although we had little to eat lunch, we decided to buy popcorn, chocolates and soft drinks ... Well, for me there is no better combination than movies and popcorn... We saw a movie called: "Jungle Cruise" which is too good, I recommend it.

image.png

Enjoy this outing very much, it is always wonderful to have a suitable person who will fill you with special moments and days of happiness.

My best day was undoubtedly August 22, 2021.


If you want to join this STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 24/08/2021 you must follow this link: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-best-day-contest-24-08-2021

Very especially I invite you to join the fun @sol02 and all my friends in general, because participating in these contests is a great way to support the community and grow our accounts !!


❤️¡THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in steem Cameroon best day contest and as well inviting your friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85