The diary game : 04/08/2020. Another washing and normal day.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Today was a normal day for me, I was happy to see the dawn of a new day and I really appreciated it. I woke up at about 7 am. I had morning prayers. I did my house chores and took my bath. after that, I picked out some of my clothes to wash.

The weather has not been all that bright and conducive for washing lately in my area so I seized the opportunity when I saw a brighter whether today. I did all of these during the time range of 8:00 am-10:00 am. I was feeling hungry afterwards and I decided to fry a few eggs to eat bread with. the eggs tasted so nice.

meo.JPG

egg.JPG

I grabbed my lecture notes to read some topics on chemistry which were chemical equilibrium and stochiometry. Thereafter I used my school's study app on my phone to solve some questions on polynomials. Since the beginning of this pandemic to date, over here in Nigeria, we haven't heard any positive news from the educational sector about the reopening of schools. it was only the final grades and final years that were allowed to resume so that they could write their waec, common entrance and their final exams recently. I should keep my brains refreshed till anytime this virus is over to avoid any setback education-wise.

chem1.JPG

chem2.JPG

I wasn't feeling very okay after my study time so I took some pain killer medications and I rested for a while. When I woke up I felt much better and I settled down to watch a Nigerian movie titled ruby which was interrupted when the power tripped off maybe as a result of the bad weather.

This is all about my day. it went smooth, normal, fewer activities but it was great and I enjoyed mine. I hope you enjoyed yours.

Proudly a member of team wings

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested by @yohan2on, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

Wow! You really did a lot of work; washing, studying and doing more stuff. Thanks very much.

Thanks. I appreciate your comments.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89