MY WORKPLACE IN TEN PICS- KAMULI 13-01-2021

in Steem Africa3 years ago

Today lay me share with you my steemians with my work place photos and activities we do in our community and what we add on our community plus people in it. We are located in Uganda-Kamuli district in eastern region.
So let's go down here
PHOTO 1
outside our buliding.jpg

Outside our building where our work place.
PHOTO 2
our services on banner.jpg

Our banner which shows all our activities
PHOTO 3
internet cafe.jpg

Internet cafe
PHOTO 4
books for the students.jpg

Library section
PHOTO 5
fridge for cold drinks.jpg

Fridge for cold drinks
PHOTO 6
it room.jpg

Computer training section
PHOTO 7
student 2.jpg

Library yard for students
PHOTO 8
chairs for our clints.jpg

Our chairs for the clients
PHOTO 9
tv for our cleints.jpg

Television for our clients to watch current news in world and in Uganda at all
PHOTO 10
behind our building.jpg

Behind our building
God bless you
Next my town in 10 photos.

Sort:  

Your office is quite beautiful. And as I can see, I think you work as a computer trainer. Is it correct???

#onepercent #india #affable

Yes am a computer trainer my brother

And also your garden is full if trees. Its wuite intersting
#onepercent #india #affable

Great environment for learning and doing plenty of research. I hope you can introduce steemit to those students.

Ok my beloved brother i will try to introduce

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25