Guitar Lesson No 1 - Gary Moore One Day

in Music3 years ago

Hey Steemit!

Learn to play Gary Moore's One Day! I've made a guitar tutorial on how to play the One Day INTRO SOLO. I'll make a video for the guitar solo too! Let me know if you'd like to see that next, or learn to play another one of the solos I have recorded.

This is a great tune, once you can play along with me at the beginning you can try it over the backing track! It's fairly 'simple' to play, most being on the b string, but it will really help you improve your timing, phrasing and feel! Try to nail your vibrato and make it sound like you! We can't replicate Gary after all :)

Enjoy everyone, and happy shredding! Any questions just ask!

Here is your backing track if you don't have it already.

See you for the next episode soon.

Peace

Sort:  

Hey this is really cool! I love this song. I will be looking out for more lessons , such a great idea! Good luck with these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71