"Viveme" / "Live me"(cover) by @dianakyv

in Music4 years ago

mi linea.png

Mis queridos amigos de #steemit hoy quiero compartirles un tema de la cantautora Italiana "Laura Pausini" que lleva por nombre "Viveme". Les cuento que una noche en discord, estábamos un pequeño grupo de personas compartiendo entre amigos y por su puesto, no podía faltar el karaoke para disfrutar de un buen momento, cada uno canto su pista a medida que íbamos interactuando en el chat. Mi querida y apreciada Raidhi @nestorgarcia me pidió cantar una de Laura Pausini y decidí complacerla. Pues he aquí mi querida Raidhi, la grabación de este tema como agradecimiento al maravilloso dibujo que me hiciste, los invito a que visiten y aprecien su grandioso arte en su pagina de steemit!.

Con todo el cariño, espero que les guste.

My dear friends of #steemit today I want to share a song by the Italian singer-songwriter "Laura Pausini" which is called "Live me". I tell you that one night in discord, we were a small group of people sharing among friends and of course, you could not miss karaoke to enjoy a good moment, each one sang his track as we were interacting in the chat. My dear and appreciated Raidhi @nestorgarcia asked me to sing one by Laura Pausini and I decided to please her. Well here is my dear Raidhi, the recording of this theme as thanks for the wonderful drawing you made me, I invite you to visit and appreciate his great art on his steemit page !.

Letra - Lyrics

I don't need anything more now that
Your immense love illuminated me inside and outside
Believe me this time
Believe me why
Believe me and you will see
It won't end anymore
I have a wish written high that flies already
My thinking does not depend on my body
Believe me this time
Believe me why
It would hurt me now, I know
There's a lot of room and you and me
Open sky that already
It doesn't close at both
Well we know what need is
Live me without fear now
Let it be a life or an hour
Don't leave me free here naked
My new space that is now yours, I beg you
Live me without any more shame
Although everyone is against
Leave the appearance and make sense
And feel what I have inside
And you transform into a painting inside of me
That covers my tired white walls
Believe me this time
Believe me why
It would hurt me over and over
Yes, between my reality
Today I have something else
That i never had yesterday
You need to live a little longer
Live me without fear now
Let it be a life or an hour
Don't leave me free here naked
My new space that is now yours, I beg you
Live me without shame
Although everyone is against
Leave the appearance and make sense
And feel what I have inside
You have opened in me Fantasy
Days of unlimited bliss await me
It's your scriptMy life
You focus me, you direct me, you put the ideas
Live me without fear now
Although everyone is against
Leave the appearance, make sense
And feel what I have inside
Tani

mi linea.png

Gracias por escuchar / Thanks for listening


kyv.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Congrats! Here is a winning vote from Music For Steem!

Thanks for the opportunity and for the mention!

We hope to see you in Week 6 again! Great talent babe

Aplausos!!Bellísimo cantas...saludos desde VE

Hoooolaaaa!!!! Que lindooo!!!! Gracias!. También soy de VE saludos!.

WUAOH! creo que si tuviese un poder de voto enorme no dudaría en dartelo al 100%. Que hermosa voz tienes, Dios te la bendiga. Gracias un detalle muy lindo @dianakyv..... 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹..... Saludos.

Que bueno que te haya gustado Raidhi!. Lo hice con mucho gusto. Un abrazo!!!

Wow.!!

Simply staggering.!!

Re-steemed and now following.

Looking forward to hearing more of your songs and will be happy to promote you as much as I can.

You have a fantastic voice.

Stephen

I am extremely grateful for this! It is a real honor for me to continue listening to my performances!

Bella mi prim hermosa, esos agudos me llegaron al alma jajjajajjajajjaja, bellisimo. Te amoooo

Nice !!! BTW who is the original artist of this song ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01