#MetalWeekend & #RockClassics - favorite music?

in Music3 years ago

Hi,

this week,@katerinaramm asked in post, on one cool platform, named Torum about our favorite music.

So,I will copy it, like my Roman ancestors did to the Greeks,when they copied most of the culture and will ask you, what your favorite music is?

As a good example, I will start to show you mine, at least for this week. As it is #metalweekend, the tag inspired by @detlev and it will go good with #rockclassics, the tag brought to life by @uwelang I will go full metal with a classic.



I love Metallica and Master of Puppets was the song for this week. I have some more from them that I love like this one, where the ending is just gorgeous:



Let's bring some commenting back in here, which is your favorite song, it can be one that you like at the moment. I would really like to learn and discover more music so bring it on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05