#Beauty of my area with flowers/ by @Ali Haider//18-04-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!

To all the community members. I am fine by the blessing of God and hope you all will be fine and enjoying a happy life and all the bounties of life.

As we all know that it is the month of Ramzan the most respected month for the muslim. it is also called the chief of all the islamic months. I hope you all doing good deeds in the Ramzan. As the month of Ramzan is the source of jannat for all of us .
So we all do good deeds in this month. Today I am going to describe you beuty of my area with flowers.


In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. I woke up early in the morning, fasted in the morning, and went to the mosque to pray in congregation. After praying, I decided to go to this city. I went for a walk in the garden of a very close village. I sealed it and there I saw colorful flowers that were offering their charm. Take a few pictures and I'll share them with you
بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم صبح سویرے اٹھا کر میں نے منہ والی کے بعد میں نے سحری کے روزہ رکھا اور مسجد میں باجماعت نماز ادا کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا مسجد میں باجماعت نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد تھوڑی دیر میں قیام کیا اور پھر میں نے دعا مانگی دعا مانگنے کے بعد میں نے اس شہر پر جانے کا فیصلہ کیا میں ایک انتہائی قریبی گاؤں کے باغ میں سیر کے لئے چلا گیا میں نے سیل کرنے کی اور وہاں میں نے رنگا رنگ پھول دیکھے جو اپنی دلکشی پیش کر رہے تھے میں نے ان میں سے چند ایک کی تصاویر بنا لیں آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کروں گا.

About yellow roses

As you can see I have shown two different roses.rose 1 which is yellow in colour looking like a sun. The symbol of yellow roses represents the symbol of friendship, caring and joy and love. These beautiful yellow roses can convey gladness and affection. The provide. the peace to whenever we see them felt happiness in our soul.
it is famous saying;.....

"Natural beauty is joy forever"


Here you in the picture different colors of flowers in one plant. Flowers are also a great blessing of Allah. They are source of happiness and peace for all of us. Their fragrance refreshes the soul. They are like by everyone especially women like very muchFlowers not only provide beauty but are also used in many places like it is thrown on the news etc. to make graves fragrant and also to visit patients whenever we go to stop you and how A wave of happiness runs through their nature because there is a servant who has eyes to see.Flowers are also used in the reception of great personalities. پھول نہ صرف خوبصورتی مہیا کرتے ہیں بلکہ بہت سی جگہ میں استعمال کیا جاتا ہے مثلاً یہ خبر وغیرہ پر پھینک جاتے ہیں قبروں کو خوشبو دار بنانے کے لیے اس کے علاوہ مریضوں کی عیادت کے لیے جب بھی ہم جاتے ہیں تم کو روکے اور کس طرح لے کر جاتے ہیں جس سے نے خوشی ملتی ہے ان کی طبیعت میں خوشی کی لہر دوڑ جاتی ہے کیونکہ ایک پھولوں کو کسی ہے
عظیمشخصیاکےاستقبال میں بھی استعمال کیا جاتا ہے

It was all about my some knowledge about roses and beauty of my area. I hope you all will like my area's beauty. I hope you all will like my photography and my efforts. I hope hope you all will appreciate me.

Cc:...
#nutbox.mine
#bright obias
#steemcurator
#booming accounts

@mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

Flowers play an important role in human life. Man needs the fragrance of flowers which keeps him fresh. You have made flowers like flowers and you have worked hard in it.

Beautiful post about flowers... I like it dear @alihaider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23