"This story is similar to mine"

in Steem Venezuela2 days ago (edited)

From time to time, we do engage a proportion of our time with movies which is really helpful in some situations. While watching the movie, we mostly communicate with a character or more by following up the person. Some people go the extra mile to compare the character to their personal life. As they do that, they find out that the situation surrounding the character rhymes with their personal life. In that context, permit me to go the extra mile with a movie series.
These days, I devote myself to watching anime more than normal movies. After different series throughout my journey, I finally found a series that depicts my childhood. If you are wondering the name of the anime, then it’s called “The eminence in shadow”.

Screenshot_2024-09-26-07-42-54-998_com.community.oneroom.jpg
Screenshot from my movie box

The plot of a movie center on a high school boy named Cid Kagenou who appears to be weak but has the strongest magic in the whole kingdom. In his full magical mode, he is referred to as shadow. In his magical or non-magical form, he controlled an association called the shadow guardians.

Case Study 1

Bringing this character into my childhood, we are a bit similar in behavior. Instead of the magical power, mine was the relationship with people and intelligence. I will say that my secondary school days were the period where I had the least number of friends because of my introverted lifestyle. It wasn’t that I didn’t have the boldness to approach but I was hiding behind my shadow. This made me shy around when called to deliver an official duty as a class representative.

PXL_20240912_165018589.PORTRAIT.jpg

Case Study 2

Talking about intelligence, I was the kind of person who loves reading at home in my secondary school days. This initiative gave me more focus and dedicated to what I read that day. So, I noticed that students love reading at school a few hours or minutes before the examination time. To make the situation help me to an advantage because the school needed best grades per term. I cultivated the habit of reading at home and playing light games before the examination. With this, I stunned the system because they do think I am unserious since I do play a few hours before the examination. Carrying my eminence in shadow character into the tertiary institution, the format was cast and I suspended it for the time being. Hopefully, I’ll have the opportunity to do it elsewhere.

I invite @bossj23, @uduak3287 and @usoro01 to this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

Hola amigo whizzbro4eva amigos debo decirle que sus imágenes de su post no es libre de derecho de autor por la cual no puede usar las imágenes debe corregir para ser verificado amigo.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Hello Sir,
Pls I have changed the picture to a personalized one. Am sorry 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82